Chapstick Classics Reviews

Back to Chapstick Classics»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome

    This stuff really works. I was stationed on an ice breaker that worked north of the Arctic Circle and even went to the north pole where all of my lotions failed in the arid climate. My lips were the only thing hydrated because of chapstick. I've tried other products, but I always keep coming back to this stuff. Cheap and effective! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect 365 days a year!

    Chapstick is my number one beauty necessity. I never go anywhere without a tube. I always apply chapstick many times a day and my lips do not get that feathered look at the end of the day. It even makes my lipstick last longer. This is a very inexpensive way to keep your lips looking professional and making your lipstick last longer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    karenelaine75 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic Cherry Chapstick

    You can't beat the Classic Cherry Chapstick. It is my drugstore favorite, you can't beat the benefits for the price. This Chapstick is so much better than the Chapstick of my teen years. I use it every day as part of my routine. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    busybehr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love the Strawberry one

    I love chapstick and have several of them around the house and in my purse at all times. I especially love the Strawberry one because the smell is light and it tastes better if I lick my lips or kiss my husband after applying. The only drawback is if I leave my purse in the car during warmer weather, it melts in the tube and makes it difficult to keep using. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jkeffer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    No more chapped lips

    When my lips start feeling chapped I use Original Chapstick and my lips immediately feel better. I don't care to use any other brand because Chapstick is the best. I really go through a lot of it during the Winter months even though I use it all year round. I am not one for wearing lipstick and this is what I use to keep my lips moisturized. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    leestancil | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't like it

    I don't understand why people like this. It is mostly petroleum, which isn't good. It smells gross. It does nothing to moisturize your lips. This is about the worst option out there if you're looking for a lip balm. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Never cared for it

    Simply put, it's waxy and overly simple - it does nothing but coat the lips. I agree that there is much better out there, so I'm not sure why anyone would want to continue using this. Plus it has so much petroleum - ew. There's no proof this stuff is even GOOD for your lips, if it does anything at all. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    YES! Soft Lips at Last!

    I love chapstick it is everything i want in a lip balm. I couldn't ask for more! Chapstic makes my lift soft and suple and it comes it great flavors. My boyfriend uses it too and he has great kassable lips that are neer chapped or rough. Its also a great companion for anyone wearing braces, it really works that well. I've been wearing chapstick ever since i was a kid and i don't think i'll ever stop using it. Go get the lips you've always wanted... TODAY! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    julz114 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    asjkf.

    Not really good. Doesn't even compare to Burt's Bees. Coats the lips rather than moisturize them.Will never buy again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AhhiitsAlex | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great every lip care

    great for everyday use, nothing fancy but it works! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend