Arbonne Awaken Sea Salt Scrub Reviews

Back to Arbonne Awaken Sea Salt Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product

    I used to be an Arbonne consultant and this was one of my hotest products. This product is fantastic. It leaves your body feeling smooth and clean. I would recommend it to anyone that has rough skin especially on the hands or feet. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    morepsi1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing Scent!

    Arbonne's Awaken Sea Salt Scrub has the most amazing scent. I love the way my skin feels and smells after using it. This is a perfect treatment for your feet. Enjoy! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nicoledfw | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Scrub!

    This scrub is great! I love to use it before shaving to get that real close shave. It smells great and works great! It can be a little difficult to get out with the little spatula. One thing I don't like is you do feel a little greasy for a bit after using it. The feeling goes away but it's almost like a slimy feeling. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MikkiG | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like you've been to the Spa!

    I use this sparingly to make it last. It makes my skin feel sooooo soft and the softness does last. It is very oily so make sure you use the Awaken shower gel afterwards. Make sure you don't have any cuts on your body, because the salt will make it sting. Highly recommend this sea salt. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cheechie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Didn't like it

    To me this is an oily product that leaves a mess after use and my skin didn't really notice the effects. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Vickid10 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    so nice!

    This product feels so good on my skin! And the oils really moisturize! Just be careful getting out of the shower, the oil can make the surface slick. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tstegall | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The biggest reason to getting up in the morning!

    Oh yeah, my tub of lemon oily sea salty scrub greets me every morning. No more dry skin, bye bye lotions and cracked feet. If I was left with one product this would be it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    arcticgoose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    This srcub works great, smells wonderful, and feels great on the skin. I absolutely love it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    carolynsanta | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Sea Salt Scrub is the BEST!!

    I got this product for free when I hosted an Arbonne party at my house and I absolutely love it! My hands feel like silk afterwards. I'll use it forever!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JoAnn44 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend