Arbonne Awaken Sea Salt Scrub Reviews

Back to Arbonne Awaken Sea Salt Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Arbonne Awaken Sea Salt Scrub

    Energizing Aromatherapy! I love this product for it's great exfoliation and moisturizing properties. From my personal experience, the natural lemon has helped keep the mosquitos from coming around me in the summer evenings. I love when a product has multiple advantages! Great for summer pedicures and sandals too. Safe ingredients with awesome benefits! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    missy_beveridge | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    This works wonderfully. It softens your skin and makes it sooo smooth. It also smells great. The price is a little high, but worth it - especially in the summer! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Product softens and moisturizes at the same time!

    If you have used salt scrubs or sugar scrubs before - you really have to give this one a try! When I shave my legs I get really dry skin, especially during the fall and winter. What I like to do is shave and after that I use this product on my legs while still in the shower. It doesn't sting and it makes your skin silky smooth! I also use this product on my heels, elbows and any other areas that t...read moreend to get dried out or a little rough. If you have dry skin all over, then you could use this product all over your body! It also has a great scent and after a full body scrub, you will definitely feel alive! Check out this product on ebay, they usually have this product for sale. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Edie21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product

    Works wonderfully, love the smell. A bit spendy, can get the same results from other products that cost less. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jpaige | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best scrub ever

    I use this in the shower, especially after a wax. Follow up with a gel, as this one is oily. But it really gets down to the fresh new skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    carolanncci | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Sea Salt scrub

    This is by far the best scrub i have ever used. I use it before I shave my legs and it really helps make them the smoothest I have felt. My hands also look and feel the smoothest they have ever been, it makes the soles of my feet much softer after spending time outside barefoot and the scent is wonderful — 6 years ago
    wabean | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great scrub

    This is a great scrub. It leave you smooth and softly moisturized. and it smells great, too! — 6 years ago
    cpicou | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Use on the legs

    I use this on my legs during the summer. I apply it in the shower after shaving and my legs are so smooth, shiny and short-skirt-ready! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beautyreview | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Exfoliator

    This is one of the best scrubs I've found! I like that it not only exfoliates, but has natural oils to replenish moisture. My only complaint is the price tag, which makes it too pricey to use on a daily basis. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CGossman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT< LOVE IT< LOVE IT

    If I had to chose the best Arbonne product, this would be it. I used to take forever giving myself a pedicure with several different products. Now I just use one!!!This stuff is great for hands feet and everything in between!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    routty1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend