Arbonne Prolief Natural Balancing Cream Reviews

Back to Arbonne Prolief Natural Balancing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Happy Cream

    I didn't realize the way I was feeling was because I was so hormonally unbalanced. After about 2 months of using this cream, I experienced a huge improvement in my mood, my cycle was regulated, and the white yeast-fungus on my chest disappeared. When I forget to use my Prolief, my husband and I notice that I revert back to my old mood (short temper, weepy) quickly and it only takes about 2 or 3 days to balance again. Definitely changed my life! — 8 months ago
    kristadee1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle cream!!

    This product was recommended to me by a close friend when I was 37, and suffering from mild adult acne. I guess you can call it "mild", but to me the 4 or 5 large pimples on my chin (the hormonal break out area), were horribly embarrassing at age 37. This had been a constant issue since my teenage years that never got better, so finding this cream changed my life. I'm now 43, and have only had ...read moreone or two break outs since using this product consistently several years ago. I've had a recent hormonal ( I guess), and have started back on it. I can't say enough good things about Prolief, other than I am NOT a product pusher and not a follower of Arbonne or any other product you have to contact a rep. But this stuff is for real people! I've read the other reviews and hope now that I am in my 40's, I will start to see the other benefits mentioned from others reviewers. But I can tell you ,if you are suffering from a recent, out of the blue, break out and not sure why...this is your stuff...I PROMISE you won't be sorry. I found it on Amazon if you don't want to go through a rep. Good luck! :-) — 1 year, 7 months ago
    treebranch1970 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Very Helpful

    I am 54 years old. I have been using Prolief for 4 months now. My friend told me about the Prolief by Arbonne. She said it would help with moodiness and irritability. She was right on both points. I am such a better person. I have more patience and smile a lot more. My husband said I was friendly now. She also told me she lost mid section fat. And I did too! It is an amazing product. I as so...read more happy with the outcome I joined to get my product at a discount. That was a no brainer. So if you want to try the product use my ID # to order. 19112247 You will not regret trying it. What is there to lose. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    reped55 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Arbonne Prolief

    This product is amazing, my periods are better, my mood is better, my life is better. Every women should be on this cream from the moment she starts her periods. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    thbear59 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Relieves Menopausal Symptoms

    I am 57, in good shape (weight and physical activity) but have been having terrible pre and post menopausal symptoms for the better part of 3 years. I tried HRT's and had an awful time with side effects plus I hate using anything unnatural. The latest of my symptoms for the last year have been chronic nausea and queasiness. I went to my family doctor and gastrointerologist and they ran every GI...read more (lower and upper) test on me in the book and it yielded nothing. I'm sure they thought I was crazy. I started doing Internet searches on Menopause and Nausea and there is a small percentage of women who suffer from that side effect due to an imbalance of hormones caused by a progesterone deficiency. I had heard about Prolief from a friend who sells Arbonne. I thought I would try it and within a few days, the nausea started to subside. Now I use two applications each day and my nausea and queasiness are under control. When I forget to use it for whatever reason, it comes back, but then goes away again once I resume applications. I don't know what type of progesterone they put in the cream, but I know it's bioidentical. Hope this helps. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Jeani_Coleman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great to balance hormones

    I started taking this after I had my son and was starting to have the "baby blues" bordering on PPD. It worked! I felt so much happier and less exhausted after I started taking it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rasbneon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for sensive skin

    My friend has really senstive skin and She loves the results , balanced her skin tone Its Arbonne the best yet — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SonjaLoyd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff

    One of my favorite creams. Great on the skin — 6 years, 5 months ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product makes me feel grreat.

    I use this product once a day and have really noticed a difference in my skin and my mood. It helps to balance me out (that makes my husband happy) and I use it on my face for spot acne (cystic) and see a noticable difference in the blemish the next day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kogagirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend