Arbonne NutriMin C RE9 Reversing Gelee Transforming Lift Reviews

Back to Arbonne NutriMin C RE9 Reversing Gelee Transforming Lift»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Arbonne rocks...but not this product!

    Just a tiny pet peeve. In order to review Arbonne products you should be customers, not consultants. I purchased this as part of a total system through a friend/Arbonne consultant, and really tried to like it. It just doesn't hold a candle to a lot of other serums out there. Waaaay too sticky and after using since May had to give it up. Arbonne has some good products but after talking with dozens...read more of other customes at one of my friend's many presentations I can honestly say this product gets complained about the most. Hopefully they will improve it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Nextfoliate | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    smells great!

    I went to an Arbonne party recently and bought this and the vit. C cleanser. I really like them both, my skin looks great also. The price is a little high, but worth it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Robyn79 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I use this every day.

    In the morning or if I need a little lift before going out. I love this product. Be sure to patch test before using if you have sensitive skin. One pump is all I need for my entire face. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    arbonne4me | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Turns back time immediately

    I was leary of trying this product because I have sensitive skin and have read many reviews claiming that this product is murder on sensitive skin. Well, I tried it anyway because I have used other products with Vitmain C without any issues. It works beautifully!!! I have only been using it for a week, but I am sold, hooked, and ecstatic! I am 38 with acne prone, unevenly pigmented, and generall...read morey nightmarish skin. In the past couple of years I have noticed that the fat pads on my face that used to be round and cheery cheeks are now gathering along my jaw line. In other words, day by day I have been watching my facial skin sag lower and lower. I have used many products to combat this sagging, and have had some success, but have not experienced anything as dramatic as the effects of Arbonne Nurt. C Gelee Transforming Lift. Not only is my face tighter and lifted, this product is doing wonders for my breakouts and large pores. When I wake up in the morning and catch a glimpse of myself in the mirror... I no longer feel older and haggard, but my skin is glowing and plump and youthful! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    angelessence | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good Product

    I do like this product, but only if I'm using the entire Arbonne set. I know that's what you're suppose to do, but at times, I feel like buying something else to give it a try and incorporating it into my regime. I couldn't do that with any of the Arbonne products. So, if you're using the 'works' - it's fabulous! If not, not too great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vicl26 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    48 but look like i'm 38

    that's what people tell me anyway! i have used for 2 years now and absolutely swear by these products from arbonne. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lisacal1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works wonders

    The first time I tried this I put some of it on half of my face & upper eye-lid. I could definitely tell a difference & haven't stopped using it since. I have sensitive skin & didn't have a problem with breakouts, burning, or anything, but everyone's skin is different. And a little goes a long way with this. And the "pre-measured" pump is great so you're not using more than you need. It's a great product!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    micahkg | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I loved it so much, I ordered the whole system for my mother. I also signed up to sell...great product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    routty1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Botox in a Bottle!

    Yes, it's true, it does work! YEs if you have extremely sensitive skin, it might burn, however in my 3 years with Arbonne I have yet to come across a problem with this product! Also, be sure you aren't using too much, one single pump is enough to do your entire face (and neck for most people) so as always there can be too much of a good thing. The first time my mom borrowed this from me she pumped...read more a giant glob on her fingers and slathered it all over her face, therefore, it became sticky and peeled off and it was a mess~! I also love that this can go over and under makeup. Be sure to let it dry for 2-3 minutes before applying your moisturizer to get the full benefits! As is true for the majority of Arbonne's products, this has immediate and long term benefits, so give it a try! You'll be glad you did. (As long as you use it right!) ;o) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pipper3340 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend