China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners Reviews

Back to China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners»
Sort by:
  • 10

    China Glaze Addict!

    I only discovered China Glaze a few months ago and I've now have a collection of about 25 different China Glaze polishes. I cannot believe how well the polish lasts and I love that it's almost all one coat coverage. I am addicted to Snow and Ruby Pumps. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    julie_mccormick | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Alright

    I got two colors from China Glaze. One called Blue Sparrow and the other called Flying Dragon. Blue Sparrow is like a blue glittery color and Flying Dragon is a purple with glitter as well. When I put the colors on it didn't show up like I thought it would. When they dried I couldn't see the glitter at all and it just looked cheap! Luckily, after putting a clear polish over it, I could see the gl...read moreitter and it had a nice finished look. It's weird because I shouldn't have had to do that in the first place. Oh well! With the clear polish it was great. But the colors by themselves weren't good. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Well worth the price

    If it weren't for the color I wanted so badly, I would never have tried China Glaze. I'm big on buying drugstore brands on sale (i.e. Wet n Wild, NYC), but even though I got this on sale it was still around $5. I kept telling myself, it's a beautiful color (For Audrey) and there are nail hardeners! It took about 5 days before it started chipping--I'm really hard on my nails though. While a lot of ...read morepeople can get away with using only one coat, I found that it was still a bit streaky/thin so I had to use two. Maybe I'm just not loading the brush up properly. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    iceflakes | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I might be a convert

    I have been an OPI girl for years and was reluctant to try something new because redoing my nails is a long process and having to redo them every week is not something I wanted to do. But the quality was great, the colour was also quite rich and I splurged on a few bottles this week. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Long Lasting

    This is a long lasting nail polish, it gives a nice smooth color. Great overall! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Kdolge | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pretty Colors

    I love the colors, but mine chipped the very next day, even though I had a top coat on. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    rirby06 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome colors overweigh other negatives

    Love the colors china glaze has to offer, I wish they wore a bit longer though. Brush could also be a bit wider like the pro-wide brush opi offers. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    CobraQueen | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Meh

    I bought this nail polish because I wanted to the mannequin look. So I bought it in Camisole, because I was lured in by the shimmer (yes, I love sparkley things). I love the color, but I am not a big fan of the China Glaze's texture-- it did not hold up the way I wanted it too. However, the price is extremely good for the quality, since it was half the price of OPI or Essie and though the quality is not as good as the other 2, it is half the price. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    minervaspsyche | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Polish Out There!

    In a world where everyone is word about their polish chipping, I'm more worried about the new non chip formulas. I would much rather sit down in front of the tv and fix my manicure's chipped tips then have the entire piece of polish come off with layers of my nail as well. As far as I can tell China Glaze hasn't changed their formula since my first mani/pedi at the ripe age of 12. Now my only comp...read morelaint is can we get in more metallics, shimmers, and glitters? We have so many creme colors but not so many in depth colors. This is why I'm knocking off one star. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    MrsWasp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    China Glaze

    The application is smooth. Just one coat does the trick, which I love. It also lasts FOREVER!! The color For Audrey is a must have from this brand! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    naomihy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend