China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners Reviews

Back to China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    I think I'm in love, I've been reading all the reviews on china glaze since I first heard about the brand. I thought it was too good to be true so I didnt want to spend the money on it. But with all the positive reviews I decided to go ahead and try it anyway and I was not disappointed. It dries quickly and leave a shiney gloss to my nails I almost never get unless I visit a nail salon. I almost a...read morelways share my opinions on what I think the best brands to try with friends etc., but this this one is going to stay my little secret. :) I am so happy that I found this and I would recomend it to everyone to give it a try. I am really glad that I did. The results are amazing. Also Sallys has a deal of buy 2 and get 1 free on this. A great way to get a base coat, finishing coat and pretty colored nail polish. — 4 years ago
    yogee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 5

    China Glaze Nail Polish

    I feel like I am the only one that has this problem with my China Glaze nail polishes but I do find that they chip very easily. I have had many of the collections and in about two or three days I see them chipping. The pigmentation of China Glaze nail polishes however is extraordinary, and definitely worth the price. — 4 years ago
    BriiiutifulBeauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    China Glaze

    This product was very disappointing. It is very streaky and took 3 coats to even look decent. Because of the dullness it does require a top coat. The brush is very small and stiff which could be a major part of the problem. I will not be buying it again. — 4 years ago
    kathy_kersey_davis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Speechless

    China Glaze nail polishes are my favorite polishes i've ever used. I have a collection of 20 so far and I love each and every one of this. The colors have a beautiful complexity, and come in the cutest bottles. They dry fast, and hardly ever chip. They are less pricey then the much loved OPI and Essie brands. I love this brand more because they are unique, less pricey, and worth every penny. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Erin_Eley | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    My favorite mid level nail polish

    This is my favorite mid level (price wise anyway) nail polish. The formula seems to work really well for me. I love the brush, though it's easy to get too much liquid on it at once. Usually applies pretty cleanly as well even when my hands are shaky. Excellent color selection! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    catalinahx | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    LOVE the colors. HATE the application. — 4 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I am extremely picky about what nail polish I use--the range of colors, vibrancy, and shine. China Glaze meets all my expectations and more! The high-quality brush makes it a smooth application and the color lasts for days. Plus, the polish doesn't break the bank! What more could you ask for? — 4 years, 1 month ago
    epassmore11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    China Glaze Nail Lacqure

    I really love this nail polish and also the many colors it comes in as well. Also another reason why I love this nail polish is because whenever I put it on my nails it has a great shine whenever it dries which is awsome! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good but not the best

    Doesn't stay as long as Essie nail polish though comes in a lot of pretty colors. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    suniuku_feja | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Polish

    I bought this last week and I'm so happy with it. The color in the bottle is what goes on my nails. I really like that because there's nothing worse than putting on a new polish and it not looking like what's in the bottle. I liked that 1 coat covered my nails beautifully. From now on this is the only polish I plan on buying. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"