China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners Reviews

Back to China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners»
Sort by:
  • 8

    My favorite mid level nail polish

    This is my favorite mid level (price wise anyway) nail polish. The formula seems to work really well for me. I love the brush, though it's easy to get too much liquid on it at once. Usually applies pretty cleanly as well even when my hands are shaky. Excellent color selection! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    catalinahx | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    LOVE the colors. HATE the application. — 2 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I am extremely picky about what nail polish I use--the range of colors, vibrancy, and shine. China Glaze meets all my expectations and more! The high-quality brush makes it a smooth application and the color lasts for days. Plus, the polish doesn't break the bank! What more could you ask for? — 2 years, 7 months ago
    epassmore11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    China Glaze Nail Lacqure

    I really love this nail polish and also the many colors it comes in as well. Also another reason why I love this nail polish is because whenever I put it on my nails it has a great shine whenever it dries which is awsome! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good but not the best

    Doesn't stay as long as Essie nail polish though comes in a lot of pretty colors. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    suniuku_feja | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Polish

    I bought this last week and I'm so happy with it. The color in the bottle is what goes on my nails. I really like that because there's nothing worse than putting on a new polish and it not looking like what's in the bottle. I liked that 1 coat covered my nails beautifully. From now on this is the only polish I plan on buying. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    China glaze works!!

    This product lasts on my nails for about 6-12 days without chipping, I do agree that china glaze is better than OPI. It comes in amazing colors and it has a natural looking shine, it's a great buy! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    sabrinababiie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Decent

    I generally buy China Glaze in Shocking Pink. It's the perfect neon pink. The downfalls are that the bottle dries up quickly and the polish chips almost immediately. If I didn't love this color so much, I would just switch to Sinful Colors permanently. — 3 years ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great, not the best.

    Compared to the great nail polish brands of our time (OPI, Essie, Deborah Lippman), China Glaze nail polishes fall a teensy tad flat, I admit. Their pinks can be a little... lacking, to say the least, and their reds definitely aren't as all-flattering at OPI's. But when you are looking for a fun color, these can't be beat. They have a multitude of colors that you just can't find at your drugsto...read morere. For St. Patty's Day, I stopped by my local Sally's Beauty Supply and bought every green they offered (four fun shades!), and I wasn't disappointed with a single one. I did once buy the black, and it left me underwhelmed (So streaky! So thin!). If you want to save a few dollars, or if you are buying a one-time color to match a specific outfit or holiday, then this is definitely one of the best bangs for your buck. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    D.Catherine | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Almost perfect

    The color is extremely pigmented and lasts for ever, but I see lots of chipping on my most used fingers. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    greta_wiles | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend