CHI Wee Chi Farouk Hair Straightener, .5 Inch Reviews

Back to CHI Wee Chi Farouk Hair Straightener, .5 Inch»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Everyone in my family own one

    Enough said. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    savndough | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beauty is in the straights

    I love my flattening iron it is the best purchase i've ever made as far as my hair is concerned. While othe straighteners take atleast 30- 45 minutes to cover my head the CHI takes less than 15 minutes and i have alot of long hair that is naturally very curly. This is one of the only flattening irons that works very well on my best friends hair (she is of african descent). We can do her entire hea...read mored in less than 35 minutes which is quite amazing. This product definately lives up to its name and i give it rave reviews. I've been using CHi for over 2 years now and its still working like the day i bought it... pefectly. The box it comes in is very sturdy and my mom still uses her box to store her 3 year old CHi. This flattening iron is worth ever penny and more. Happy Straightening!!! (no complaints here) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    julz114 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    CHI CHI CHI

    Durable, sleek, and stylish--but i chose a blue leopard print pattern on my chi. It delivers all it says and more, the perfect straightner for ALL types of hair. Give a smooth sleek result everytime. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    krystenheartdan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great and will not damage hair

    This iron has worked wonders on the most unruly and curly hairstyle of all my friends. It leaves your hair feeling shiny and healthier as opposed to other irons which are known to dry out your hair. Would recommend this iron to anyone looking for a safe and effective means of hair straightening. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jalvarado423 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh my goodness!

    This iron is God sent indeed! You can never put a perm in your head again after buying this product. It is just that good! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    brandi82 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    Excellent for shorter hairs, bangs or if you have layers. Wonderful results. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    works great — 6 years, 2 months ago
    haircreations | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love my CHI

    I don't know how I ever survived without my Chi flatiron. My hair must have looked awful! I have slightly wavy/frizzy hair and I have a hard time getting it straight just with a blowdryer. The Chi makes my hair soft and silky and super-straight. I LOVE it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Chi Turbo

    I love my Chi, it's so great. Works at straightening my hair without frying it. Super quick and makes it so easy. Worth the investment. I've owned mine for more than a year and still going strong! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kristenpuz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best straightener ever

    well worth paying extra for this straightener, doesnt fry hair — 6 years, 3 months ago
    happysunshine28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend