CHI Wee Chi Farouk Hair Straightener, .5 Inch Reviews

Back to CHI Wee Chi Farouk Hair Straightener, .5 Inch»
Sort by:
  • 10

    silky straight

    I love this thing! It makes my uber curly hair stick straight. I totally recommend this to all my friends — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Krissymoon | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great!

    This flat iron works wonders. It is pricey but very worth it. It heats up fast and does it's job on my naturally wavy hair. Even after everyday use, my hair is still in great condition and not fried. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    trgomez | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the best

    I have tried differrent straightening irons being that I have course straight hair and this one beats them all! It leaves your hair soft, straight and shiny. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sadie30 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hair stylist's opinion

    Yes, Chi is by far the best I have ever used, but don't believe it doesn't damage. Any hot tool you use does, some more than others. that is why buying there products to help style are very important. The price is very good just beware of some salons over charging and do not wrap the cord(very important!!!!) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    anniedooday | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I can't straighten my hair without it!!!

    My hairstylist used this iron on my hair everytime, and eventually I bragged about it enough that my husband got me one too! It heats up quickly and works like a dream everytime. Careful though, sometimes it makes my hair extremely hot to touch for about 30 seconds afterwards... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Dvlktty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    chi=awesome

    all chi brand flat irons are the best! they work so fast and leave your hair silky and straight. i always went for the cheaper brands but the chi is definitely work the big bucks. it will last forever!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    duckiespond | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love it

    it's perfect for my curly hair not a single curl or bump left and my hair is soft not fried — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kittycast | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works very well

    This works great on shorter and more coarse hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    knitgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    this iron is the best by far, I have extremely coarse and frizzy hair and this tames it nicely and I havent burned myself once — 6 years, 4 months ago
    girly143k | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Ever

    I use this product and it is wonderful. My niece who is mixed has really course frizzy hair and only uses my flat iron because it straightens without breaking and damaging the hair. I have really thin hair and I can use it without it making my hair look real greasy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jaimer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend