CHI Wee Chi Farouk Hair Straightener, .5 Inch Reviews

Back to CHI Wee Chi Farouk Hair Straightener, .5 Inch»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!!

    This straightener is the only one that keeps my hair straight all day regardless of humidity and doesn't kink or pull my hair like other ones do. It is well worth the money to upgrade and buy one of these. I tried saving a few bucks and still bought a brand that cost $85, and it was awful. This heats up quick, holds the heat, and works well very very quickly. Be careful not to pull on the cord...read more too much or let it get twisted too much, one of mine shorted out after 2 years of ownership due to this. Other than that, this product is a 10 all the way...it is absolutely amazing how soft and straight my hair is after using it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    KaraHart | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    GOodbye Frizzy Curls

    Never in my life was I able to wear my hair straight. Now it's a breeze. Plus I twirl it to make really pretty big curly waves. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    crystyle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    is good

    straightens hair fast and the iron heats up fast. is better than most hair straighteners out there. the only thing is that your hair has to be completely dry and not even a bit damp. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    WUT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Chi BEST Brand

    First thing, this iron heats up really fast saving me alot of time in the morning! This brand of iron is #1 in my book. Leaves hair shiny and smooth. I have had my Chi for 3 years now and it works likes brand new! Well worth the money! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Dena3332 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Chi Straightener

    This is thee best straightener I have ever used. It make my hair totally straight without frizz. It does get VERY hot very quickly. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Diane806 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I've had mine for about 3 years now..

    and it's my favorite flat iron. It's not like those walmart brands that don't keep your hair straightened. Mine stays straight all day! — 6 years ago
    Princyxo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT Straightener!!!

    I have extremely curly hair, and this really works! I had expected such a small width would make it take longer, but it went really fast. I owned another one of their straighteners and just got thisone recently because I broke it! This gets really hot and makes the hair really soft and manageable. I would suggest it to everyone. — 6 years ago
    Fancy_Kat | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I love this product! After i use the product, my very curly hair becomes straight ,without any frizz what so ever! Also this produst is able to get hotter faster and makes styling my hair faster to! — 6 years ago
    MelRTR | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works better than I the brand I bought from my hair dresser!

    I bought a flat iron from my hair dresser and after using the flat iron it broke after less than 1 year! I didn't even use it every day. The Chi heats up so fast and straightens my hair faster than the other one. My hair is very thick and wavy, so I need a very powerful and hot flat iron so I don't spend forever fixing my hair. I would highly recommend and I will purchase another one if I ever need to! — 6 years ago
    KellyM2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best on the market!

    This iron makes your hair straight without cooking it and it stays all day. It's pricey but you are getting what you pay for with it. It's travels well and it's my fave. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    neptunegirl | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend