CHI Wee Chi Farouk Hair Straightener, .5 Inch Reviews

Back to CHI Wee Chi Farouk Hair Straightener, .5 Inch»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I love it

    I would never be able to live without my chi. I have really wavy hair and i have tried other straighteners and they did not work so I bought this one and I love it. It gets my hair so straight and it is easy to use. All of my friends have one too they are great! — 5 years ago
    Cheerstar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best, yet pricey

    I have used other brands of hot iron hair straighteners and CHI by far leaves my hair the silkiest, straightest and healthiest looking! It is fast and easy to use. No re-wanding through my hair - one stroke and the hair is straight! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Louwho | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    does wonders for my hair!

    i love it. it makes straightening quick and easy. other straighteners i would have to repeatedly go over my hair with and i felt like they were just damaging my hair. but this is great — 5 years, 10 months ago
    b3tr4y3d | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST!

    I love this straightener. I have the thickest, coursest hair of anyone I know, and yet it straightens it all in a matter of minutes. I can't live without it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    KikiBell7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  22 of 22 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Quality for $

    This CHI Straightener is the best quality for the $100. It was recommended to be by several stylists who use this straightener in their shops. There are less damaging and more effective straighteners out there, but not at this price point. My added favorite about this straightener is that I have figured out how to use it as a curling iron also! Great Added bonus! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Renae1212 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    fantastic value and love it — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mom2nikki | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this!

    My tweenage daughter WANTED a straigntening iron and used her own money to buy this. It is easy to use, heats up quickly, and after 6 months of use, appears to have done no damage at all to my daughters sum-dried, chlorine coated hair. It is awesome! The ONLY thing that would make this PERFECT would be an automatic shut off. GREAT product! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    flam1ngo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    this staightener is amazing!!!! i love it. i have had like 5 different staighteners. it is worth every penny. all my cousins have it to. it a very well built cause i have dropped it soo many times. i have only had it for 8 months, but my cousin has had hers for 3 1/2 years. it still works perfectly fine. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    niknik000 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Straightener Ever Known To Man!

    This straightener made my life and hair better! This straightener makes my hair straight and silky and it gets so hot that it makes straightening your hair so easy and quick. My only compliaint is that the old Chi's worked better than the new ones. They got hotter and they were more comfortable in the hand. The new ones have sharp edges and hurt sometimes to hold. My daughter actually took my...read more old one and traded it with her new one and I can't believe the difference. Since she won't give it back (she's 14!!!), I think I'm going to get on Ebay and find an older one. Aren't things supposed to get better now worse when they are "new". — 5 years, 10 months ago
    AGlamourSoldier | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing!

    The girlfriend has one, and she absolutely loves it! Best one she's ever owned. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JustinRowan | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend