CHI Nano Digital Ceramic Flat Iron Reviews

Back to CHI Nano Digital Ceramic Flat Iron»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Noo

    Chi products only last 1 month!!!! They work so good for the first month and then die. Its not worth your time or money this was my 3d chi and i am done with them i have switched over to Remington and they work fantastic!! The Remington last a long time too!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    KD | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    Contrary to what most people think, my chi is extremely durable, I have had it for 4 years, use it almost everyday, dropped it i water by accident, and it still works! It straightens my hair easily and with minium damage plus i love the extra long cord. Over all its amazing! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    AceGirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The ultimate Flat Iron

    This is my magic wand! I've had this for over 2 years or so and use it almost daily on my hair. Easy to use, Heats up in mere seconds. The cord length is perfect and swivels so it never gets stuck. My hair is shiny and never feels dried out. Of course I use thermal care products before using the flat iron. Wish is had a traveling case though. I left it on for over 24 hours once and nothing happene...read mored! Still works just fine! The best investment I've made. It's truly paid itself off. If you dont have one, go get one! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    NIKKI104 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I really do love it.

    I have pretty unruly hair, but this definitely keeps it at bay. It works especially well if you take the time to your hair section by section... I'm talking salon results. But you can also use it to quickly smooth down your locks- not quite Perfect, but still amazing. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kiki4031 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great straightener

    This product leaves hair feeling silky straight after 1 use. It is lightweight and heats up very fast also it is great for all hair types. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    keezy17 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good flat iron

    I use this every day on my hair, I've had it for over two years and it still works just as well on the first day. I find it gives me minimal damage with maximum results and it's fairly easy to use as long as you have some experience flat ironing. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gracewaste | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    My chi is hot pink which goes with my personality, and it is so great. I can do so much with it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ckapella | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great!

    all of the Chi products are great :) it heats up quickly and straightens your and doesnt leave it looking fried but shiny :) i love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    aero_chic821 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend