CHI Silk Infusion Reviews

Back to CHI Silk Infusion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best hair product ever.

    I have fine, dyed, wavy hair and when I use this stuff before straightening it stops all of the flyaways and makes my hair look shiney and feel so soft. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    agrinter | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crack for Hair!!

    I absolutely can't survive without this stuff. My stylist gave me a bottle to try on my super curly, out of control hair and told me I'd be back for more. She was sooooo right! I keep a small bottle in my purse for a touchup on humid days. It smells great too. It's my legal addiction. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    cowgirltazz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Silky shiny hair!

    I absolutely love this product when i apply it before drying my hair it makes it smooth and silky and then after flat iron it make my hair bouncy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Moya82 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Uh oh

    Well after reading the rave reviews for this product I think I must be using it wrong or have bought the wrong product in the silk infusion bottle! I don't care for this product! I much perfer the SEXY products. I have very thick hair and have not been impressed by this product at all! For all of you that love it, drop me an email, I will mail you the 97% left in my bottle, shippings on me! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jastewart | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Product quality

    Love the stuff! I wear my hair long and have it foiled every couple of months so my hair is dry on the ends. This stuff leaves my hair silky and manageable! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lamborghinisv | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Protects and won't weigh hair down.

    My hair stylist uses this on my hair all the time, and I've been using it myself for about a year. A bit pricy, but I have long hair and only use a dime-sized dollop every day, so it lasts months. Does nothing for frizz, but increases shine, moisture, and manageability. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love!

    Smells sooooooooooooooooo good. A little goes a long way, so don't go crazy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes hair super shiny!

    I use this whenever straightening my hair. I just divide my hair into sections and finger comb a dime sized amount or so into it. It makes straightening my hair much easier and faster. It leaves it super silky and soft. It even eliminates most frizz. The smell is very light, which I like. Overall, it is a must for straightening. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MollyJane | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!!

    I love this stuff. It works wonders on my hair. It smells like a nice men's cologne. I apply it at night and by the morning, the smell has gone away so don't worry if you don't like the smell at first. It makes my hair smooth and silky. It's by far the best thing I have ever used on my hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cali_girl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not bad

    Makes your hair very smooth but use too much and you might need to wash your hair again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jenny9 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend