CHI Silk Infusion Reviews

Back to CHI Silk Infusion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Product quality

    Love the stuff! I wear my hair long and have it foiled every couple of months so my hair is dry on the ends. This stuff leaves my hair silky and manageable! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    lamborghinisv | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Protects and won't weigh hair down.

    My hair stylist uses this on my hair all the time, and I've been using it myself for about a year. A bit pricy, but I have long hair and only use a dime-sized dollop every day, so it lasts months. Does nothing for frizz, but increases shine, moisture, and manageability. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love!

    Smells sooooooooooooooooo good. A little goes a long way, so don't go crazy. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Makes hair super shiny!

    I use this whenever straightening my hair. I just divide my hair into sections and finger comb a dime sized amount or so into it. It makes straightening my hair much easier and faster. It leaves it super silky and soft. It even eliminates most frizz. The smell is very light, which I like. Overall, it is a must for straightening. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    MollyJane | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!!

    I love this stuff. It works wonders on my hair. It smells like a nice men's cologne. I apply it at night and by the morning, the smell has gone away so don't worry if you don't like the smell at first. It makes my hair smooth and silky. It's by far the best thing I have ever used on my hair. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    cali_girl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not bad

    Makes your hair very smooth but use too much and you might need to wash your hair again. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Jenny9 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    luv this stuff

    I have a tendency for frizzy hair especially in humid conditions. This works great but be careful with the amount used. A dime size for shoulder length and quarter size for long hair (I've had both). Protects from the heat. Dont't want to be without it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    nurses | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    can't live without it

    I use this everyday, on wet hair and dry hair. It is alcohol free so it keeps my hair in great shape! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lesliejoy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT !!!

    It works wonders on wet hair this is a must try — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bren111 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Just on the ends and air dry

    The last few weeks here in Sunny California have been hotter than usual. After my morning shower, I towel dry my hair and pour a dime size amount of CHI onto the palm of my hand and rub my hands together. I rub the palms of my hands on the ends of my hair (about last 3 inches) and I am ready for work. After fighting traffic for about an hour I arrive at work with my hair dry and the ends look v...read moreery healthy. Oh and any extra still on my hands after working through the ends of my hair, I use on my arms and hands to make them silky smooth too. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    TamieB | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend