CHI Silk Infusion Reviews

Back to CHI Silk Infusion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Smooth!

    I like this, one of the best serums I have ever tried! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Shelby___ | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    This is a great product that has worked nothing but wonders on my hair. I was a bit of a skeptic but now im hooked. I just used about a dime sized amount on my medium length hair while it was wet and it came out super silky and shiny. The smell is great as well. Not too over powering like some other products out there. I will definitely buy this product again when i run out. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cvaldez08 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth and shiney :)

    I was pretty hesitant in buying this bc i'm pretty much a cheapskate when it comes to hair products. But i've heard so many good things i decided to try it and i love it! you barely need any to make your hair soft n smooth. The smell is a little funky though it's like cologne. But very good smelling cologne lol — 6 years ago
    uknowwho90 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sCKEPTICAL

    i'm not a big fan of serums because all of them always leave my hair feeling like i have residue on my hair. When I first tried this stuff at the store I didn't really notice a difference so I did not buy it. HOwever by the time I got home I noticed that my hair was super soft and silky and i couldn't stop touching it also it sis not look or feel greasy . So the next day i went back and bough a b...read moreottle. this product really is great and a little goes a long way I need to use more then is recommended and it still does not feel greasy on my hair. I LOOOOVE THIS PRODUCT! — 6 years ago
    make_up_lover | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    My stylist gave this product to me and I love it. You really only need about a dime sized drop of the product in towel-dried hair for the best results. It makes my hair soft and shiney, but not weighed down; it's good for fine and highlighted hair. The product also smells amazing. — 6 years ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    like magic!!

    Honestly this product was truly magical for me the first time I tried it to even now, 4 years later! I can say I will never not have this product in my everyday line. I love the texture, the smell, and to watch what a small tiny dime-sized amount can really do to your hair. Its absolutely amazing and just can't seem to get enough and I know my hair agrees! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tillie7 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonder product

    Painfully expensive, close to worth it. Unbelievable silkening, as the name would suggest. Powerful, concentrated- hair just drinks it up & seems instantly nourished- But again, painfully expensive & near impossible to find on sale. A keeper. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mineola | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    just a dab

    I love this stuff. My hairdresser gave me a sample of it and it is fabulous. It makes my hair smell wonderful, my husband always comments on it and so do my coworkers. It is the perfect finish to my hairstyle. Less than a dime-size amount is more than enough and it makes my hair shiny and healthy looking. I will have to purchase this when my sample runs out. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    liztish | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    SMELL LOVELY AND SHINE SHINE SHINE

    I can't get over the smell of this stuff! It is awesome. It's a warm and sexy smell and it makes your hair so shiny and beautiful. You don't have to use very much though. I use it on dry hair. It is worth the price because it lasts a long time. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    legallybrunette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I look like a model!

    No lie. this has to be on my top5 beauty list. if used right ( using a dime size) you get a perfect blowout every time, use before you blow dry for a smooth finish, when you curl your hair use after to get PERFECTTLY defined waves and curl. Plus! it doesnt weigh my hair down! Defininantly a 10! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kizsescoco13 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"