CHI Turbo Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer Reviews

Back to CHI Turbo Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    Dries my long, super thick hair very fast. Eases the frizzies. I'll never use another hair drier. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    robertdalegal | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Chi makes the best, what can I say! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    jen_qtown | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blows away the competition

    I bought this to replace a Wigo Salon grade dryer. There was no comparison. It's quieter, faster, and leaves my hair silker. I don't know what I would do without my Chi dryer or straighteners! — 6 years ago
    Missm23 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fast Dryer

    Worth the money, drys my long thick hair within 5 mins. Only thing I don't like is it can get hot to hold when using professionally — 6 years ago
    kathie29 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    I work at a salon and I would never dry my hair with anything else than this dryer. I have thick curly hair and it dries in less than 5 minutes. It has a great diffuser attachment. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Samalama | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best blow dryer ever!

    Ok, the price is steep but this blowdryer is a god send to people with thick hair. It cuts the normal drying time in half and your hair is so shiny and healthy looking after that you don't really even need a flat iron! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Eazzypeazzy | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only hair dryer you will eve need

    I received one of these dryers as a gift. O.K., I am a hair fanatic but if you ever purchase one, you will never go back to the cheap ones. They truly are amazing products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sassyone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super Product!!!

    An amazing Dryer!!! Well worth the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    its4melanie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend