CHI Turbo Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer Reviews

Back to CHI Turbo Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My Dryer

    I've had this dryer for almost 5yrs. It is now beginning to fall apart. It served me well. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    denae_lee_reyna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lasts forever! Super fast and super smooth!

    The only dryer I like better is the CHI Rocket! This will dry your hair twice as fast and is very quite and light weight- cuts down on arm tired-ness! The technology is amazing- drying your hair from the inside out and making it much smoother than conventional dryers. This is a must have for anyone who blow dry's their hair on a daily basis! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    mlafary | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing blowdryer

    This dryer is really quiet, really light, and minimizes frizz compared to other blowdryers. Totally worth the investment. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    heatherdazy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awesome dryer!!!

    this drying the best i've tried. it's not heavy so you're arm wont get tired and it eases frizz and gives a great shine!! also i love that comes with a concentrator AND a diffiuser! great for any style! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    notcentaurs | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Nice!!!

    When I just finished having a perm I blow dry my hair with this and LOVE IT!!!!!! It does not dry out your hair and makes your hair feel healthy!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bren111 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I will never use another hairdryer EVER AGAIN.

    Ok.. I know that the price seems hefty for a dryer.. it is totally worth it. So much that after feeling my hair after my hairdresser used the Chi Turbo on me, my boyfriend bought me one of my own. My dry time was cut in HALF, the dryer is so quiet, and my hair was left soft and smooth. It's hard to believe that my naturally wavy hair doesn't even need to touch a straightener after using the Chi...read more Turbo. The Dryer is lightweight (my arm never gets tired) and it is very sturdy (I have dropped it). I think every woman needs this dryer! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dbod327 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Still going strong.

    I have had this dryer for over 4 years now and it's still going strong. Be careful, the nozzle gets really hot but this baby gets your hair dry quickly and with a ton of shine. I've gotten my monies worth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    neptunegirl | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    good dryer

    works well — 6 years, 3 months ago
    crantz | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I got this dryer as a gift from my father in law, who owns a salon. Its absolutely amazing! My hair dried in half the time and was shiny and very smooth before I added any shine spray. I love it, but its pricey! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kris10 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Average

    I tried this dryer - I will stick with my Solano. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend