Clairol Nice 'n Easy Perfect 10 Reviews

Back to Clairol Nice 'n Easy Perfect 10»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I LOVE this Product

    My color was looking faded from the summer and my roots were showing about two inches. I live in a small town and have not been happy with any colorist. I'm waiting for a trip to a big city to get a cut and color but in the meantime, out of desperation I tried this. Well, my hair came out gorgeous. The roots look beautiful, my highlights still show and it's shiny beyond belief. I found this product extremely easy to use, not messy at all, and 10 minutes fit my schedule. I was very happy. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    gypsytejas | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    lovin it

    I received a coupon to try it for free and I ended up loving it. Only wish the price was as cheap as the other hair coloring kits. I have used coupons to purchase a couple of more kits so will be on the look out for more coupons. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    debbiedi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    were is the black

    no black why never bought fairly basic colour range — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lel14ok | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not blown away

    I wasn't amazed by the color, it didn't cover up all of my old color, which most of the dyes do (i've been dying my own hair every 4 months for years now!) and it lefts my hair frizzy and dull. Ill see how it holds up to time though and maybe it needs to calm down from the over processing first. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    HCG529 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    great

    its great for my hair bc i have dark hair — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sweetgirl113 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    I started using this product about 6 months ago and have had a pretty good experience with it. My hair color comes out looking pretty natural and most people have commented on how good it looks. However, they recently changed the formulas and my hair came out frizzy and a little darker after this last application. I wish they had kept the formula the same as I preferred the previous results I received from the color. I use the Medium Ash Blond. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    meltmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this!

    This is the perfect home hair color for moms with young children! You don't need over an hour to get your color done and rinsed out! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    vgotway | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    Perfect 10 is wonderful!! I color my hair every 6 to 8 weeks because I have had grey hair since my early 30's! The one thing I've always hated was the time involved. Now that time is less than half of what it used to be. And the coverage is great. My hair looks healthy and has more body. What more could you want?! Hats off to Clairol — 5 years, 4 months ago
    cbowes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great choice wonderful color

    this product is fabulous. I have alot of gray hair and it covers it great. I was having to color every 6 weeks now I can do it every 10 weeks. it last that long, and it leaves my hair shiny and soft. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    youngmom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good browns

    The neutral browns are not too red or brassy as happens with some haircolors. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    beanysue | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend