Arbonne NutriMinC RE9 Recover Night Cream Reviews

Back to Arbonne NutriMinC RE9 Recover Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Review subject

    I used to use the whole Arbonne Nutrimin line and loved it. However, they reformulated it and added citrus. I am now highly allergic to this product. I broke out in tiny bumps all over my face and the neck cream gave me a hard dry patch on the front of my neck. I had to return the whole set. Strangely, I can still use the eye cream only but I think I will look for something else, I'd rather use a whole line that works. I wish they would hurry back to the old way. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    sandy_333 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    a fan!!

    I use this nightcream but whats most important-i can tell (along with others) when i don't. It seems to have a repair affect overnight. blemishes seem lighter & healed. this is noteworthy in a product. The good thing is there are ways to get a discount w/ arbonne & sometimes even free products-this is always in my cart at that time!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    debra_carozzalynch | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not worth the money

    I bought this product a few years back and this is not worth the money. Drug store products work better than this — 2 years, 6 months ago
    denise_pierce | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Use sparingly!

    As I have an oily face, I use sparingly on my cheeks and forehead. Any more and I'll end up with a greasy face at night. I generally use a bit more in the winter months and less in the summer months. All in all, it is a fabulous night cream! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    amalitta | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST Night Cream EVER

    I don't know what I would do without this night cream. It is absolutely the best night cream I have ever tried and I can tell you that I've tried pretty much everything out there, but this product is unbelievably amazing and it really helps your face almost instantly. My face has improved because I constantly use the Arbonne RE kit and all of them are extremely amazing. I get compliments about my face since I started using this Arbonne products. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Gotti | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    finally

    finally a night cream that does what it says. it's the most expensive product arbonne offers but it's great. I'm currently using a sample pack but this stuff leaves my skin soft and hydrated. no break outs from it and i'm very happy. Just do not like the price even with my consultant discount. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    RE9 Night Cream is wonderful -

    I use it and I massage my husband's face with it - he loves it! The thing about all of Arbonne's products that i love is that I only need a tiny bit to get great results. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    arbonne4me | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I use this night cream in the winter when my skin is dry sometimes both day and night! It soothes the stinging. A little goes a very long way. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    PMarie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    I use the whole Arbonne RE9 line and love it!!! It is very expensive but defintely worth the price. I noticed a difference in my skin after the first use. You don't need very much of the product either. A little bit goes a long way. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Daynamaria | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend