Arbonne NutriMinC RE9 Reality SPF8 Day Creme Reviews

Back to Arbonne NutriMinC RE9 Reality SPF8 Day Creme»
Sort by:
  • 7

    not for me

    like most moisturizers that have spf anything it makes me breakout. i loved the way it absorbed quickly and made my skin soft but the breakouts are what will keep me from finishing the sample pack. the scent is nice and i had hopes for this one. it just didn't workout. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    good not great

    worked ok but nothing special...price high for what iy is — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lynda716 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lite

    This is a lite, non-creasy product. In the heat and humidity in the SE USA, it doesn't feel like it is weighing your face down and running off. Best I have used! Higher SPF would be welcomed. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Carol18 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Wish the SPF were higher

    The creme itself smells nice, has a good texture and absorbs well but it is virtually ineffective in protecting skin from sun damage. An SPF 8 is not enough and I don't understand why Arbonne would not make a day creme with SPF 15 or higher. Because of this, it does not protect from aging and I find that disappointing. I would be quite happy with the creme if it had a higher SPF. I like that Arbonne's products are vegan. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    simplysara | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL day cream

    non greasy hypoallergenic, feels great I love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lisatfleming | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't Live Without It

    I use this product faithfully. I have always worn moisturizer on my face, and this is my favorite one EVER. I use the whole NutriMin RE9 system, and since I've started, I haven't ever had a blackhead. I used to always have blackheads in the T-zone-and now Nothing! I love it, I love it, I love it! It is worth the price to me too, because it last me about 8 months! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    laneadawn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Impressed

    This product seems to bring my skin back to life after a tired day. It keeps your skin looking young and fresh. I've been told I look refreshed without the individual knowing it was from applying this day creme. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bluejewel69blue | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Arbonne NutriminC REality spf8 Day cream

    This is my favorite face moisturizer ever, worth every penny. It is light and goes on smoothly leaving my skin glowing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    stacydrn | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    great moisturizor

    Arbonne NutriminC Reality SPF8 Day Creme is a has a very pleasant citrus scent. It absorbs very well and does not leave my skin feeling greasy. I do wish the SPF were higher. I have very pale skin that burns if I am in the sun for extended periods of time, and really need at least an SPF15. The price is high for this product, and I have found that others work just as well at this one. I like that all Arbonne products are free of animal testing and are hypoallergenic — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pirateerik | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend