Arbonne NutriMinC RE9 Restoring Mist Balancing Toner Reviews

Back to Arbonne NutriMinC RE9 Restoring Mist Balancing Toner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    discontinued and replaced with new product

    great product but has been reformulated and replaced with Arbonne RE9 Advanced line — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Rosemary.Skincare2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    ok

    I wasn't impressed. It didn't really seem to do anything for me. It worked on my skin like fragranced water. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Victorywriter | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Works great as a moisturizer for problematic skin

    I have the cleanser in this same NutriMinC line, and I just spritz my face with this after cleansing. I don't need a moisturizer. I just pat it in and leave it slightly moist to dry on its own, and my skin feels really great. After I run out, I will have to find a less expensive product that does the same thing. I can't use moisturizer on my face or I get zits that get progressively worse the longer I use the moisturizer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Fitzbugs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Refreshing--but $33??

    I'm not sure what the results are supposed to be with this product, but it does feel and smell nice. BUT please! $33 for glorified rose water in a fancy bottle? Not worth it by any means... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KatyB | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product!

    I LOVE this product! I use it with the rest of the NutriminC Line & my skin has improved dramatically!! I especially like to keep this in the fridge in the summer--it is so refreshing on a hot day when you spray it on & it's cool & soothing! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    erinfrost78 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    The verdict is still out...

    I'm an exfoliation-addict and true believer in toner, so adjusting to just one little spray twice a day has been most difficult for me. My skin still looks great, however, and I don't seem to be accumulating any buildup of dead cells or need to use a manual exfoliant any more than I ever did. I'll confess that I really can't get by with just one spray...I usually use two on face and one on neck and chest, so I go through one bottle about every 6 weeks or so. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refreshing

    I just spray this toner right onto my face and it feels great. It doesnt burn at all. I love the feeling and would recommend this toner. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shorty92 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not my favorite!

    It worked ok, but i wouldnt suggest it only because it was too strong for sensitive skin. Plus it made the skin feel too tight instead of just firming it. Upside-burns a lot less than other toners! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AlbBeauty | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend