Arbonne NutriMinC RE9 Renewing Gelee Creme Reviews

Back to Arbonne NutriMinC RE9 Renewing Gelee Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this cleanser, actually I use the whole Arbonne NutriminC RE9 line. It is incredible. I have had great results. It can be a bit expensive, but if you pay $29. you can be a personal shopper and get 35% off of everything. Check it out on beautynaturally,myarbonne,com You will be glad you did! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    momofcrl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome cleanser

    I love this cleanser. It is gentle enough to use every day (even to remove eye makeup), but strong enough to actually work. It is quite expensive, but I used it every day and it lasted me an entire year! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tabathal | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A little goes a long way!

    I have been a user of the Arbonne NutriMinC Anti Aging skin care line for over a year now, and my favorite product (if I had to choose one) is the Rnewing Gelee face wash. The first thing I noticed when I started using this, was you don't need a lot - one pump and it lathers right up and cleanses your entire face and neck. It is great at getting off the makeup (especially the Arbonne makeup witho...read moreut all the extra chemicals). It even takes off my mascara perfectly. It never leaves my skin feeling too dry, or not clean enough! Top it off with the Hydrating Mist and your face is in seventh heavan! By far a must have for me! — 6 years ago
    massingfamily | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really Love Arbonne!

    I use all of the RE9 line and love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MSCHOCALOTTA | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    not impressed

    This product was too heavy and broke me out. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kellilarson | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My skin loves this!

    I have used many cleansers before, but this one is by far the best one to date. It leaves my face feeling smoother and clean. I can't wait to get other arbonne products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sjenkins | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works beautifully

    I have been using this cleanser for almost three years and I don't think I could use anything else. The texture is very creamy and feels great on my face. It does not have a strong fragrance, which is important to me because I have very sensitive skin. My acne used to be much worse before I started using the RE9 products. Now my complexion glows. My only complaint is that the product is quite expe...read morensive. However, I can usually make a bottle of it last for about 6 months, so I am not shelling out the money as often as I would with an inferior product that causes me to use more for each cleansing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sharky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite line!

    Arbonne makes wonderful products. I had such trouble finding a line that worked on my sensitive, blemish-prone skin. This cleanser is gentle and my skin has improved so much since I began using this. The scent is nice, and this makes my skin feel silky smooth. Highly recommended! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dawnlaroche | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cleanser

    Have been using this cleanser for over 2 years. Cleanses without drying skin. Wonderful smell not overpowering. A little goes a long way. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Joanne218 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    keeps skin smooth and moist

    I like it a lot. A little expensive but lasts a long time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pnstate1986 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend