The Body Shop Bag for Life Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Bag for Life»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    This was a bit of an imp pulse buy, and for the 5 dollars I got it for I thought it was going to break. So I left it in my closet. Then I didn't have a big that went with my outfit one day, and the bag went perfectly. Do o tried it and loved it. It is so durable, and is very versatile. I have gotten this bag for friends because it is so affordable. Highly recommend this bag. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Pinkylover | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Amazing causes - organic cotton - sturdy - What more do we really need in a bag? I honestly own like 7 of this, and I hear they are coming out with another one soon. Very exciting! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Haroula | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    always with me for shopping! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Bugaboocameleon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Reusable is great!!!

    great sturdy bag! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ashlad | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just Perfect!

    This is the perfect little bag. I own 5. I always have at least one with me. I have one exclusively for my meetings. It has pencils pens and a binder. Very durable and the money goes to a great cause. They also have another one out. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tongtyd | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for you while helping less fortunate

    I love this "Green" bag, it is the perfect size for my everyday running around. Plus all the proceeds go towards stopping domestic violence. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    AmberT1327 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    cute bag

    this is not only cute but can be used everyday -the price is great also. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    good

    this is a good idea and i am glad to be using them it could be a little bigger, but still a good product with a good result and a cause like domestic violence what more could you want?? — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sgsong | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    love this product — 6 years, 4 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREEEN!!!

    Not only do you help save the environment by using and reusing this cloth bag, but the design is great, money is donated to their Stop Violence in the Home campaign, and it's a community trade item!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    juluree | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend