Cosmedicine MegaDose Skin Fortifying Serum Reviews

Back to Cosmedicine MegaDose Skin Fortifying Serum»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Smells so bad!

    I could not keep this product long enough on my face to see any effects. I had to wash it twice to get the smell to go away. It smelled rotten and putrid, and was not some thing that I wanted on my face or hands. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Kinda stinky but it works!

    OK so this serum does have a funny smell to it but I've actually grown to like it. I use this serum every morning and love the way it makes my skin feel! It glides on, smoothing any flakies and preps my skin for moisturizer. The reason it smells "bad" is b/c it contains vitamins and there isn't any fragrance added to mask their smell. I really like this serum it is one of the best I have ever used. I use Retin-A Micro at night and this is just perfect for daytime. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mmeissler | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    stinks but really nice.

    I got this as a sample from sephora. Intending on using it i left it in a drawer for months, after awhile i remembered that i had it and tried it out. at first i was really scared because the color was yellowish and it smelled just like rotten eggs i thought maybe some how it went bad over the time that i had it. so i checked reveiws and found out its supposed to be like that. ekk! but besides tha...read moret it was really nice, my skin felt really smooth and my pores looked alot smaller, my face looked alot brighter. if you can get beyond the smell its a really nice product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    surfingtosaturn | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing Stuff!

    i got a sample of this when i ordered from sephora, and fell in LOVE with it! i guess because of the high vitamin content, it even help sores and blemishes heal super fast. it feels Soooo nice on, makeup goes on nicer too. pricey is the only thing, but that is relative, i guess. — 6 years ago
    DivaDena | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Yuck!

    I got a sample of this from Sephora last week and was so excited to try it out. But after applying it to my face I was completely disgusted by the smell. I dont know what this is 'supposed' to do for your skin, but the smell makes me not care. There are other serums you can use to get that silky feel that don't make you gag when you put them on. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jenni | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good feel; goes on lightly

    the product has a nice feel to it and it's great for summer b/c it's very light. I'd like to think it protects my skin from the elements -like pollution. It does have a bad scent but I thought it was b/c I received a sample and it went bad??? Maybe that's just the scent. If it's unscented and that's just the natural smell - that's good too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    michlny | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    it stinks

    I usually don't care about the scent of a product as long as I see results. With this one I can honestly say that it did nothing to my skin after using it for 6 weeks. I didn't see anything different in my skin, I even took pictures of my face. I'm just glad I don't have to endure this smell anymore, even though it faded away after a few minutes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kathrina | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    C the differance

    I started using this product about three weeks ago and saw and felt a differance in my skin tone and elasticity. My skin looks smoother and healthier. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    productreviewer64 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Like silk

    I love this serum because it instantly hydrates my skin without clogging the pores. It does has a vitamin smell some people may not like but it is worth it the smell for a few seconds to get silky skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    productaddict81 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend