Cosmedicine Healthy Cleanse Foaming Cleanser and Toner in One Reviews

Back to Cosmedicine Healthy Cleanse Foaming Cleanser and Toner in One»
Sort by:
  • 4

    So-so

    While this product does get rid of make-up well I found that it left my skin very dry :( and it didn't help too much with break outs. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    beautybykd | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the worl's best cleanser

    it removes alll traces of makeup and sebum. it also contains a natural ingredient, witch hazel, which is an effective toner. it truly cleanses deep into pores- removing all maleup, dirt, and debris. use it on a DRY face. and it removes all eye makeup (even waterproof) without burning or stinging your eyes. if you don't believe me, go to your local sephora and pick up a travel size for only $10. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Whit | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Truthful Advertising

    This foaming cleanser is not only gentle -- especially on your eyes-- but, also very effective at removing stubborn make up gently. The only reason that I don't give it a 10 is because I find it doesn't remove mascara as well as I had hoped. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Elessaria | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally!

    I love this cleanser so much. I have the most sensitive skin and every cleanser (even ones marked gentle) I try cause an allergic reaction resulting in tons of small irritated itchy bumps all over my face. But when I saw this product on Sephora and the information said "zero sensitivity" I was skeptical but a girl's gotta wash her face right? So I decided to try it and I have been usin...read moreg it for a little over a week and so far not only have I not had a reaction but my skin looks smoother, my pores look smaller and my blackheads and breakouts are disappearing. If you struggle with sensitive/reactive skin give this a try (sephora sells a sample size) you won't be sorry. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    DiamondsAreForever | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    cool

    I love mixing the foam and toner together in one bottle. It really cleans and gently, with no stinging cleans eye makeup away. A little pricey, but it gets the job done. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    All-in-one

    This is a great all in one product. It removes makeup - even waterproof eye makeup -, cleanses and tones. This leaves my skin clean and fresh and not at all dry. I use 1 pump in the AM and 2 pumps in the PM. I am very happy with it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mmeissler | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gentle, effective cleanser, but...

    I found the Healthy Cleanse Foaming cleanser to be an effective and gentle facial cleanser. My two caveats are that even though it successfully removes eye makeup, it also slightly irritated and bothered my eyes. I also think $35 is too much to pay for a cleanser, even it can be used as your toner and eye makeup remover. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mythbusterbeauty | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It really works!

    The sales lady recommended this product when I told her I wam looking for a cleanser that will remove waterproof makeup. From the first time I tried it, it really did VERY EASILY remove my waterproof makeup, even my eye makeup!!! This product is great if you're looking for an all-in-one cleanser and make-up remover!! No need to get 2 or even 3 products anymore. This one does it all! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shunthor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend