Countess Isserlyn Liquid Makeup by Alexandra de Markoff Reviews

Back to Countess Isserlyn Liquid Makeup by Alexandra de Markoff»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Always De Markoff

    They are the best, a bit hard to find in stores. i have been buying them online at liboutique — 2 years, 9 months ago
    isaac | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    There's nothing that can compare with it.

    My grandmother and my mother used this makeup. I have used it my entire life. There is nothing on the market that would even come close to comparing with it. It's so superior, they don't even have to advertise. Probably the only store that carries it (other than online) is Neiman Marcus. Save on all your other makeup, but manage to splurge on this. It is worth going without a few other things to have it. You will become addicted to it at first try. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    BarbaraW | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product.

    Who would have thought that a foundation originally made in the 20's, way before HD could still look so good. It covers well and looks satiny, not to mention it really does stay on for hours. I've tried some wonderful high tech foundations but I still can't seem to leave this one behind. I find that it works best with a primer and blot, don't powder through out the day. It also looks stunning when applied with a foundation brush. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    COUNTESS ISSERLYN LIGUID MAKEUP

    I LOVE THIS MAKEUP SO MUCH AND ALWAYS BUY IT,THE ONE THINK I LOVE IS WITH MY LIGHTER ONE I GO OVER WITH A DARKER ONE IN CERTAIN AREAS FOR THAT BRONZED LOOK — 6 years, 2 months ago
    telesales2 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Still beautiful after all these years!

    I first used Countess Isserlyn Liquid Makeup too many years ago to mention. It was a wonderful foundation that provided great coverage yet always looked natural. In my opinion, the quality is still unsurpassed. There may be less expensive foundations, but this little bottle of liquid lasts for months so is actually good value. Glamour in a bottle. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nomicm | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    The very best

    A friend of mine made me buy this product. I absolutely love it. The coverage is awesome and worth every penny. I do not think I will use any other product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    redcup56 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best coverage...ever!

    I've been using this product since 1994. I have spider veins on my face and it covers them completely and looks natural. Since using this product, I've received hundreds of compliments on "my perfect skin." The price is worth it because the bottle lasts at least a year! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SusanStickney | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Variety

    Many colors. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Casey_Deese | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend