Josie Maran 100% Pure Argan Oil Reviews

Back to Josie Maran 100% Pure Argan Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love love love it!

    This oil is so nourishing and light. I've been using it twice a day for the last 4 weeks and have noticed a significant brightening and glowing to my skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lam0009 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    LUV: Argan Oil. JM Overpriced

    I LUV and use Argan oil all the time (face, hands, body, hair). I bought this and liked it, and also bought a huge amount (4oz) on EBAY, eco cert organic. I am on my 3rd 4 oz bottle from the same seller. I find the JM brand and what I use to be the same, and I pay $30 or less for 4 oz compared to the HUGE price for JM. EZ choice to make — 6 years, 2 months ago
    liz48170 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    love

    love this oil it is not greasy at all your skin will feel so soft,and great for you hail and nails love thisoil. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sandyc | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good product for dry skin

    I add a couple of drops of this to my night time moisturizer in the winter to really fight dryness. It isn't oily or heavy and in the morning my skin is soft and hydrated. I also like to rub a couple of drops into my palms the run my hands through my hair to give it shine and moisture. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lorif631 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Moisturizer!

    I originally bought this oil because of its organic and fair trade premise-- it is grown in Morocco and the people who process this are the women who are getting paid fair wages. When I tried it the first time, I broke out, but I also did not use my acne cream. Now, I use it after my benzoyl peroxide and it is a happy balance, since the oil mitigates the drying effects of the peroxide. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    minervaspsyche | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Moisturizer

    I got a sample of this and was a little hesitant to put oil on my face as I have acne prone skin. But after a few applications I noticed my skin had a very dewy, well moisturized look to it. I use this with my regular skin care routine replacing it with my moisturizer 3x a week and it works well. My little sample lasted 5 months and I purchased the regular sized bottle, which will probably last me...read more a year. For me I couldn't use this everyday as my moisturizer but its a great complement to my current skin care routine, its best during the winter months and after my weekly facial treatment. If you are interested in trying this I would suggest trying to find a sample version first to test it out as the regular sized version is a bit pricey. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kammers7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Argan Oil

    Great for skin, hair and nails. Contains a substancial amout of vitiman E, which is great for reducing the appearance of stretch marks and dark spots. I purchase my argan oil from Whole Food's, specifically I swear by Soelle Beauty's argan oil (www.soellebeauty.com). — 6 years, 5 months ago
    april_watkins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not too impressed!

    Used Josie Maran Argon oil very faithfully for about 4 months, but had to admit I didn't really see any improvements in overall skin tone, coloration, etc. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    barbcashmer | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm hooked

    I'd heard a lot of stories of the "miracle product" argan oil, but I'd been skeptical to try it. I got a sample of this from Sephora and I can't get enough of it. It makes my hair feel so soft and it moisturizes like a dream - especially my cuticles. Will definitely purchase full size when I run out! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    OK

    I had high expectations for this, but it was a little disappointing. It actually made my lips feel more chapped when I used it as lip balm. However, it was OK on my elbows. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"