Arbonne Intelligence Thermal Fusion Hair and Scalp Revitalier Reviews

Back to Arbonne Intelligence Thermal Fusion Hair and Scalp Revitalier»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very impressed

    Its not a solution to grow all your hair back but,you do get hair folicales growing that are dead to begin with and this revives them. For new growth .Like everything on the planet Its time...patience ...Consistancy... — 6 years ago
    SonjaLoyd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    hmmmmm, not sure.

    I like the way this feels when you apply it. It tingles and gets kind of hot. But I don't really see a difference in my overall hair after i use it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cheris202 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Revitalize your hair and scalp

    I have fine hair that grows slowly, and this seemed to "wake up" my whole head. My hair was thicker and no problem growing out bangs or layers or having more length. Plus, it has a cooling sensation for your scalp. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    scogburn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It does work - it made my hair thicker and fuller - but caution: don't get it in your eyes.

    This product works, but has peppermint oil that you should be careful to keep out of your eyes. Just wanted to let you know that. Rinse it out of your hair WELL!! Bonus: if you live in a hot summer climate, you'll want your head to be a peppermint patty all day so buy this and feel relief from the heat! :) You can shop online at: www.annshrader.myarbonne.com - check out the before and after photos. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MissAnnnie | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!

    I have very thin hair and it doesn't help that after washing my hair I have at leat 4-5 strand of hair that have fallen out. I use this product once-twice per week (leave it on for about 5 minutes)and now I don't have that problem. It makes my scalp and hair feel great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kogagirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This really helped

    Every winter I get dry flaky skin at the base of my hairline by my neck. This product worked very well at preventing that. I am on my 4th bottle. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    annbeauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It's ok

    I used this as a free gift I got with an order and it was Ok. It felt great on my scalp but I didnt notice a difference in my hair or scalp so I am not really sure what to say about this. I think it might be intended for bald people. :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shorty92 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not impressed...

    ...I really did not see any difference after using this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mjpal3 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend