Arbonne Intelligence Daily Self Adjusting Shampoo Reviews

Back to Arbonne Intelligence Daily Self Adjusting Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Growing NEW HAIR with Arbonne Tea Tree Shampoo!!

    Arbonne's Tea Tree Shampoo has been a great find. I'm an Arbonne consultant, but I had not tried the shampoo before. I had heard of the shampoo and the Revitalizer helping to regrow hair, so I thought I would give it a whirl, just to tell my clients that yes, I had tried it. Frankly, I had just forgotten about looking for hair until one day, I was rolling my hair on my hot rollers. I noticed...read more that some of my hair was having a hard time staying on the roller. So as I began combing through, I noticed hair that couldn't stay inside the roller because it was too short!! It was new hair!!! Then I began really looking around my head. Sure enough, I saw pieces about 2 inches long around the nape of my neck and my hairline around my face. It's true!! I started telling my hairdresser, and now lots of her clients order the Tea Tree Shampoo because of bald patches or after cancer treatment. I like being able to tell my clients that a product really does what they've heard it can do! Wow!! — 2 months, 4 weeks ago
    janet_rico_everett | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    Purchased for my husband and his barber asked him what he was using after a few weeks! Return the next few weeks and he ordered some :) BAM! <3 This Product and my daughter uses it to prevent head lice at school. WINNING all the way around on this. I have tried it and the more I used it the better my dry scalp was now this product is simply AMAZING!!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    MrsDore | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely works very well

    I am shocked to read people's reviews saying this doesn't work that well!! I have a sensitive scalp and have to be very careful with what I use! This product from ARBONNE has made a huge difference! It didn't work over night but what does! After about 3 weeks I no longer suffer with any scalp issues!! This is a god send!!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    MaryJ | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Only Pro: Smells Great

    This product was described as helping to minimize dry scalp. Tried this out for a month (wash 1-2 times per week). Unfortunately did not help. I wanted a more natural product to replace using Head and Shoulders or T-Gel (which has a horrendous smell). Does not lather and spread well (had to wash twice each use). Pricey (even with a discount). — 4 years, 1 month ago
    PleiwithLei | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    I have very dry hair & wash twice a week. This was my favoirte shampoo. The more I used it, the better. Twice a week left my hair a little dry. Somehow when I used it more, my hair came out shiner & softer. In the end, I decided to go with a more moisturizing shampoo. This would probably be great for hair that isn't SO dry. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Victorywriter | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Drying

    This was very pricey. and i find that it dries out my hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Khanhny | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite shampoo!

    If you want a healthy shine to your hair this is the shampoo for you! I started using it for my dry scalp and noticed an improvement, but more than anything the shine was noticeable. My husband even commented on it...imagine that...he doesn't even notice when I get it colored! — 7 years, 10 months ago
    sfsweeps | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    like it

    I have very fine hair and have a hard time finding products I like. I like both the shampoo and conditioner. Leaves my hair feel very clean. I only use one pump from the dispenser so it should go along way for use. It is a bit pricey but i'm not using as much of this as i was other brands. I feel over all this is a good product and will continue to by it. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    Sherbert | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shampoo for fine hair

    This is a great shampoo for my fine and oily hair. Together with the conditioner it gives my hair volume and a nice shine. It also smells great but is not overwhelming. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    KaSaTwo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more split ends.

    I am a TOTAL believer in this product. 1) One bottle last my husband and I 5 months (and I have long hair). 2) since I started using it 2 years ago, I have never had a split end. I use to have to get my hair cut every 6 weeks, now I can go six months! Plus I have no soap scum in my shower! — 7 years, 12 months ago
    laneadawn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"