Arbonne Intelligence Herbal Foot Cream Reviews

Back to Arbonne Intelligence Herbal Foot Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this product

    I am a consultant, so I may review a bunch of Arbonne's stuff. Will be honest about it. I have the foot cream and keep using it and buying it. I recently had surgery on my foot and as soon as I could put anyting on the scar I used this and it was fabulous. I was a little cautious because I have really sensitive skin, and it can smell funny with my natural body chemistry, though not found by my fri...read moreends. It is the only product that took care of the extra dry, peeling I had from surgery. I really need to keep up with it, though cause my heels get very dry. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    TakingCareofME | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very nice

    This feels very smooth and smells fresh. It makes my feet feel refreshed and soft. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Vinswald | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very Refreshing

    Love the peppermint. Add a cooling sensation when applied. I enjoy smoothing this on the bottoms of my feet after a long work day. Arbonne products are terrific, but they are pricey. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cheechie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne??

    I'd never heard of this brand before and received the foot cream as a gift. What have I been missing?? This product is fantastic! It makes my feet soft and it feels wonderful going on. Not too greasy like some other brands. Give it a try, you won't be sorry. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    korridor | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great

    When I use daily, my feet, which are not know for being soft, are soft and not cracked!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    WIaggie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Alpha Hydroxy Acids Smooth Rough Feet - And I heard this cures toenail fungus too!

    I am an Arbonne consultant and I get a lot of requests for Arbonne's foot cream - I can see why! It is a great product, is all natural, not greasy, very moisturizing, and contains alpha hydroxy acids to keep rough skin from forming on your feet. I heard a rumor that it cures toenail fungus but I haven't yet found out for myself if that is true. I plan to use it on my husband's feet and find out. See the results in July at: www.annshrader.myarbonne.com — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MissAnnnie | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    This foot cream is great for dry cracked feet. It also works wonders on dry elbows and knees. It is a thick cream that is not greasy. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nsev24 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Arbonne Foot Cream is terrific!

    I use the Arbonne Herbal Foot Cream on my feet after a shower and/or at night. It leaves my feet feeling so soft and great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JoAnn44 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend