Arbonne Intelligence Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Arbonne Intelligence Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I agree

    I agree with the other reviewers. This is a really great, rich but not greasy hand cream. It has anti-aging ingredients in it which I love. Smells fresh, absorbs quickly... love love love — 5 years, 10 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Hand Cream Ever

    I love this cream, I have never had a product absorb into my skin like this one. It works because its made with product that your body needs and will absorb. Not repel like animal fats. Remember were made of water, and water and oil or fats dont mix. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chrispyjen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Hand Cream

    I love this hand cream. My knuckles get very dried out and this really seems to help them from drying out. It is non-greasy and lasts a long time. I highly recommend this hand cream. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    runmcm98 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best hand cream ever!

    This is honestly the best hand cream ever. It stays on for a long time. Non greasy, light scent. Plus its all natural. Cant beat that. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    burtycat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very nice hand cream!

    This hand creme is great--I keep one at home and one on my desk at work. The scent is pretty much unisex--not too girly and not too manly. The cream itself moisturizes very well without a greasy feel, and one doesn't need a lot per application, so one tube will last for a long time. Here's a tip, though--order it around Christmastime because it is offered in a limited-edition pump bottle, which I like better than the tube. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    celtic4 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A little is all you need

    It doesn't take much of this product to do the trick. I have extremely dry hands and I love this product because it isn't too heavy or greasy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    trublutxn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!

    Great hand cream! I keep one in my purse and another is on the way for my desk drawer. It's lightweight and non greasy, but it completley moisturizes. It has a subtle clean scent. I love, love, love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Bertinellie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great hand creme

    This is a great hand creme. I use it all day long and put it on before bedtime. It has great moisturization and doesn't leave a greasy feel. It also has no fragrance so it doesn't mix with your perfume. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Guilly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best hand cream - not greasy!!!

    This is a wonderful hand cream - moisturizes thoroughly without leaving your skin feeling greasy. It has a very very light pleasant scent - not overpowering, and not "girly" . — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mrssavvy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Arbonne Hand Cream great for men too!

    I bought this hand cream for myself but find that my husband uses it a lot. And believe me, he's not the kind of guy that would use a woman's products. It does make his dry chapped hands very smooth. Thanks, Arbonne!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JoAnn44 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend