Alison Raffaele Realty Base Foundation Reviews

Back to Alison Raffaele Realty Base Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Not bad

    Well, I received a sample of this foundation in my Total Beauty Collection box. When I first saw it I was excited to try something new, I have never heard of this brand before. I can't complain about the foundation itself other than the sample that I got was waaaaaay too dark for my skin, it came in as Skintone 3, and I would definitely need it to be about two shades lighter due to my skin being f...read moreair. So other than that, I really liked the texture, it gave my skin medium coverage, goes on easily, does not make me feel like I am wearing a heavy foundation, also, did not cause any new breakouts, which I was excited about, I would probably purchase this next time I need new foundation. Right now to finish this sample that I got I mix it with one of my light, different brand foundations, that way I do not waste any of it and the two mix so well together, my skin looks flawless after I apply it, I love it. — 2 years ago
    Natalia379 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    KATHIE

    THIS IS A VERY LIGHTWEIGHT FOUNDATION THAT PROVIDES MEDIUM COVERAGE. PERFECT FOR ME SINCE I DONT USE LIQUID FOUNDATIONS, JUST POWDER, DUE TO THEIR HEAVINESS. I WOULD RECOMMEND! — 2 years ago
    KHEGERT | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Reality base foundation

    This is amazing I love it I have alot of sun damage adn fine lines and you can not even tell that I am wearing this foundation. — 2 years ago
    TMcKee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Reality Based Foundation, colo skin type 3

    Just received it in my sample box. Absolutely love it. I thought it might be too light for me, but it blended very well. It's light weight, I'm used to Mac heavy duty and this covered very well. Love the smell, texture, everything. I didn't even put powder over it and I'm getting the best compliments at work. Definitely worth buying for me! — 2 years ago
    mmolina619 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Smells "Off"

    This review is based on the sample provided in the last Total Beauty kit. Goes on well and provides good coverage, however I found it to have very orange tones to it. Additionally I found it to smell bad, almost like a mildew smell and won't be using the rest of the sample. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    dhumph | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Reality Base Foundation

    A foundation I actually like! The coverage is just right, and the finish is smooth. The color also works for me. Plus, the ingredients are better than that of most foundations. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    dnarcidy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nothing spectacular

    This product is expensive. The foundation is medium coverage, and semi-matte. It is buildable and looks nice on... If you don't have any uneven skin texture. It catches on any flakiness like crazy and contains tons of talc. I mean, it's ok, but I would go for Stila, Lancome, or Dior in this price range. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    If you need coverage and high quality look no further!

    Alison does it again with this fabulous foundation. The coverage is medium to heavy so it will covere even the most stubborn spots and it lasts all day! Her ingredients are top of the line and it goes on super smooth for a flawless finish. As a pro makeup artist I look for quality products that give amazing results and Alison always delivers! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Skindeepllc | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend