CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser Reviews

Back to CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Works. Ugly packaging.

    This product does the job without the price or frills. Very inexpensive. The product design is definitely lacking, and the consistency is a bit weird, but it does work without drying out your face. No scent. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser

    I have tried so many products over the past three years that I have lost count. Every product I tried caused more breakouts. I have been misdiagnosed by several dermatologists and prescribed lotions and face shampoo. I just recently got the correct diagnosis! I asked if I should try CeraVe and was told "Yes, we recommend it". I will never use another product on my face and will soon purchase the b...read moreody cream. Although I have medication for the problem, I can now wash my face with the CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser without breaking out. My skin looks and feels 100% better. I was asked twice last week, if I had on make-up. I don’t wear make-up. Thanks CeraVe and good luck on the award. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    roxanne_epperson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's great

    This product helped to clear my acne. It's the only thing I use now. It's a little pricey but it's worth it!! — 5 years ago
    blueaqua | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more breakouts.. It's abou time I'm 40!!

    I was 38 yrs old and breaking out and also dealing with wrinkles. I read in some beauty book to try this brand. Well I have not had a single pimple or blackhead since. Also every other night I mix baking soda with the cleanser and make my own scrub!! I don't have a single blackhead!! After all these years I have beautiful clear skin!! Please girls try this product and most dermatologist will give u some coupons!! Thank you CeraVe! — 5 years ago
    my3gurls | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite!!

    This is my absolute favorite cleanser and I have tried many. It leaves my skin looking young and fresh and my Rosacea improves when I use it. I highly recommend this to anyone — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Arob76 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent for dry

    I love this creamy cleanser! I have dry sensitive skin and I have tried many other products including the pricier high end brands. This cleanser is by far the best I have ever used. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    medusa1977 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    CeraVe is a simple inexpensive wonderful cleanser. For people with Rosacea there is nothing better. I have eczema as well and so many cleansers irritate my hands when I am washing my face. This cleanser is so gentle but yet it's cleaning thoroughly and your face does not feel tight or taught and feels soft and not irritated. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Gin6ash18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    IN LOVE

    I have been an acne sufferer FOR EVER...now @30 I was desperate & done! I went to a derm who prescribed-Retin A (AMAZING) then she gave me samples of Cerave-cleanser & moisturizer...2gether these products worked miracles!!! I had spent thousands on "fancy" stuff & this OT counter, simple, unnoticable item became a miracle for me...My face is awesome & I will NOT use anything but Cerave!!! I am 100% their best customer :-) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    liz_felix | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thank goodness I have found this@

    I have been having so much issues with dry and sensitive skin. I have tried soooo many expensive "top rated" products and they made my face worse. This cleanser is very hydrating it leaves my face feeling cleaned and well hydrated and no irritations.. i love it — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mjw2sweet | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great cleanser

    I bought this because my dermatologist recommended it. At first I wasn't sure, but the facial creams he prescribed me were very drying, so I started using this creamy cleanser regularly and it works very well. The only downfall is that when skin is ultra dry, the cleanser will burn. Overall for normal, non-sensitive skin, it should be perfect. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    betpierce609 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"