Abreva Reviews

Back to Abreva»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Stops it before it starts

    Although the tube is so tiny and the price is so BIG I still only buy this for any cold sores. I have tried so many treatments that say they take it away but nothing is like Abreva not even perscriptions. A soon as I use it when I have the first sign of a cold sore, that itching or burning feeling I use it and it never even starts. Since using this a my goto treatment I have not had and more painful blisters/scabs ever again. I have one at home and one at work. The best! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    a1nettie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    works well

    I get cold sores and abreva helps most of the time. when it doesn't work, I use eucalyptus oil — 3 years, 10 months ago
    grace.beauty27 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    Years ago a pharmacist told me to get this over a prescription. I use it whenever I feel a tingle on my lips- only works at the first sign. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    Beautyrae | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth Every Penny

    I hate cold sores, but Abreva really works. It shortens healing time considerably and if you use as soon as you feel the "tingle" of a cold sore forming, it won't pop up. A little goes a long ways, so its a good value for the $14 asking price. — 4 years ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Abreva

    This product is great a little pricey but when you find something that works you really dont care what it costs. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Aidenzmomma | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    a miracle

    its expensive but it works every time and quick — 4 years, 7 months ago
    bba3519 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Dries up cold sores

    If you put abreva on when you first feel the tingle of a cold sore coming on it will dry it up and clear up much faster than any other product I've ever tried. I like it. The only con would be the price but I have found coupons in the Sunday paper. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    mary2511 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Abreva Really Works

    Abreva works instantly. My cold sore heeled completely in less than a week. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    SaniayhMommy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Cold Sores

    This product really stands up to its claims as far as clearing cold sores. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Lada | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Dissapointed

    maybe i used it to late but it did not help me much with my cold sore i wanted it gone. It did not even speed up the healing process. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    meljefcol | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Lip Exfoliant » Abreva

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"