Abreva Reviews

Back to Abreva»
Sort by:
  • 10

    it works

    a little goes a long way. Also use at first sign or feeling that a cold sore is coming on as it will reduce breakout. — 6 years ago
    lyndaj | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    it works

    a little goes a long way. Also use at first sign or feeling that a cold sore is coming on as it will reduce breakout. — 6 years ago
    lyndaj | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    abreva

    I love it its great. I got a cold sore and used abreva it was gone in 3 days!!! i give it a ten!!! — 6 years ago
    christa01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    EXCELLENT!!

    Product is VERY effective! It healed my cold sore quickly and kept it from spreading! I highly recommend this product to anyone who gets frequent cold sores, as I do. Not any more! It works GREAT! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ritzeerags | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes it's expensive...

    But it totally and completely works, and a tiny dot is all you need. I get about 2 or 3 horrible cold sores a year, and before I used this, they would last 6-10 days. If you use this product at the very first sign of a cold sore, I'm not exaggerating when I say that your cold sore may last 3, 4 days, tops. Plus, it really minimizes it so it doesn't explode into a huge mess on your mouth. I wil...read morel never be without this product again. I really don't think $14USD is too much to spend to keep from having a nasty, painful bump on your lips. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Abreva

    Works great -expensive & the tube is too small — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lorilee0718 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    I just leave them alone

    I don't think this is a very worthwhile product; in most cases the cold sore will go away on it's own! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    paulthepenguin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Abreva

    Abreva works great i put it on at the first sign of a cold sore and within days its gone. The only down side is that it comes in such a small tube and is kindda expensive but it works wonders so its worth it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    HollyBlack | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really works!

    As soon as I can feel a cold sore coming on, I apply Abreva right away. It really works great! I get mine at Costco, so much cheaper. Love this product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mamamia65 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It really helps !

    I use this Abreva on my cold sores and within days my cold sores were gone,it heal my cold sores ! I will use this again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pam8866 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend