Abreva Reviews

Back to Abreva»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Costly but quiick recovery

    The only drawback is the costly price for a tiny tube, but it works great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dmorihara | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ABREVA

    THIS IS THE ONLY TOPICAL OINTMENT FOR COLD SORES, THAT KILLS THE COLD SORE VIRUS. ALSO HAS MOISTURIZERS, TO KEEP LIPS AT THE BEST CONDITION THAT THEY CAN BE IN. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SNO0705 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love It

    This is a wonderfull product that live up to it's marketing. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    heather813 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wow

    I love this stuff I am lucky and can tell when a cold sore is starting I apply abreva early enough I can totally beat the cold sore so one never shows up at all. I carry it in my secret pocet in my purse cause I hate cold sores they are embarassing! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    veronicavenom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    it works

    As long as I use it asap it always works for me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    fastzkie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This stuff really works

    I usually don't believe advertisements, however, this stuff really works! If you use it as SOON as you feel a cold sore coming, and it won't even come out! If you use it as soon as you SEE a coldsore, it really does shorten healing time by at LEAST half. Medically speaking, that's a large number. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really works

    My daughter has had a problem with cold sores since she was very little and this worked better than other brands I had tried in the past. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Gillysgirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Time will tell

    I used this and it worked in 5 days...I think that's pretty good given that I usually have to wait almost a month to get my coldsores to go away! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AshevilleMolly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    I wasn't too impressed

    I was under the impression that this would heal my cold sore right away but I had it for 10 to 15 and it was really painful. I also have a scar and I did nothing to aggravate it. I should have just let it run its course then added Mederma then I probably wouldn't have had the scar. Hopefully, my kids can use the stuff because I won't be using this again. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LisaE1123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works well

    I use this whenever I get a cold sore. It takes me about 3 days for my cold sore to go away when I use this product. It used to take me at least a week for the cold sore to go away when I didn't use this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend