Abreva Reviews

Back to Abreva»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product

    Abreva works wonderful — 6 years, 3 months ago
    turbosupra | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only One I have Found That Works

    I have been cursed with cold sores almost all my life, so when I heard about Abreva I couldn't help but to give it a try, and to my surprise it really worked, it took the sting and burning and itching feeling away and most of the time if I caught it in time I would not even get a cold sore. I would reccomend this to any one that gets cold sores. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Dorinda211 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Always have it on hand

    First signs of a cold sore I grab a ice cube and put it on till it melts. Then its abeva works wonderful. Takes the cold sore away much faster. And it keeps it soft, so no cracking and bleeding. A little pricey. But it works. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nvpottery | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    great stuff

    works good — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lapeach | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    works GREAAAT!

    this stuff will stop a cold sore- it works so fast! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not so happy with it.....

    The length I have a cold sore does not change when I use Abreva. If I have a cold sore and don't use this, it actually goes away quicker. It is really not worth the $13 I paid for it. It is a strange thing.... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amillsap | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best product for cold sore relief

    The only cold sore product I use. Fast healing. cold sores are gone much faster and do not lok as ugly. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    myjazzy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    It was immediate relief. This is one of those rare products that works. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cookiepal | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Abreva had zero effect

    I have been plagued with cold sores all my life. One was able to get a prescription and that product worked. Since the HMO's cut out many prescriptions for non life threatening conditions, I chose to purchase Abreva it cost me around $15.00 and did absolutely nothing for the cold sore. A complete waste of money. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Dusty48 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FANTASTIC

    If you've had to take valtrex for cold sores and hate the nasty side effects this is your answer from heaven! This product is wonderful! It immediately takes the horrible soreness away from those blasted cold sores and clears them up in half the time. The only bad thing is how expensive it is and most people who have medical insurance get the valtrex for way less than what this costs. It stinks that we have to pay so much for this but it does work! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    missykade | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend