Acuvue 2 Brand Contact Lenses Reviews

Back to Acuvue 2 Brand Contact Lenses»
Sort by:
  • 10

    acuvue

    i love these contacts. i have tried others and always end up back here. they are comfy and i dont have a problem riping them . some other brands i would tear the first time i wore them.. they are great... — 5 years, 9 months ago
    brencourt | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super light and thin

    I think these are great, but you cannot be rough with them or they might tear. I usually only wear them for 2 or three weeks before I feel the protein deposits building up. I cannot feel them at all in my eyes, they are so easy to wear. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    marigold1199 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THANK YOU ACUVUE 2

    My daughter has been using this brand for about 6 years now and we love them. She started with a different brand, but they didn't work for her. Keep up the great products. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    angelswingsxo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    very comfortable

    I have been wearing this brand of contacts for a couple of years and have been very happy with them. They are slightly tinted for visibility without effecting eye color. They are strong, but still flixible, so they are easy to put in and do not tear easily. They are very comfortable I rarely have any problems with them. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Debih122 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Acuvue 2 Contacts

    LOVE THEM!! I have tried one other brand of disposable contacts and these are way better! Try any Sam's Club or Wal-Mart for more savings on the cost of them. I have found them to be the cheapest so far. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    momnangels | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    I have been using these as long as I can remember, light weight and affordable — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tinanappy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Contacts

    These contacts are pretty good. They felt great in, but I was unable to continue wearing them because they were not air permeable enough. So, keep an eye on any signs of vessels growing to your cornea, or center of eye. Early sign of lack of oxygen needed. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ahaneyrn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I have been wearing contacts for almost 15 years now and this is the best brand I've ever used. My only complaint is that they dry out too quickly. They are incredibly comfortable and convenient. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JFML89 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love them!

    I went to my optometrist last October and discovered that I could no longer get the contacts of my usual brand because they had been discontinued. She then had me try Acuvue 2 and love them. They were just as good as my previous brand and a lot cheaper. I guess I am glad the other contacts were discontinued. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    leestancil | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect!

    I've been wearing these for years. They are so lightweight and never dry out…highly recommended. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lauren2007 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend