Acuvue 2 Brand Contact Lenses Reviews

Back to Acuvue 2 Brand Contact Lenses»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Only okay---Daily disposable contacts are the way to go!

    Coming from an optometrist who has tried EVERYTHING on the market--- AV2 aren't terrible but there are newer, better, more convenient and more comfortable lenses out there. I usually recommend a daily disposable lens to my patients. Dailies Total 1 are by far my favorite! The best part is tossing them out each day and having a new lens every morning! — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    kburns022 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Contacts

    The Acuvue 2 Contact Lenses are gentle enough to not dry out my eyes, but strong enough not too tear very often. I wear my contacts every day and have to travel a lot with them too. These have performed well, and in all types of weather. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    griftonl | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Works good!

    It dries a little so keep in hand still rewetting drops or clean them with the cleanser overnight . — 3 years, 10 months ago
    latinalava | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    OK

    Makes my eyes stressed out but they are the best I've tried so far... — 3 years, 11 months ago
    featherawesome | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great contacts

    I will only use Acuvue2 lenses! They are comfortable & let your eyes breath. Great for people with sensitive eyes. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    liz7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Comfortable

    I've use a few different types of lens before and I'd have to say acuvue is the ones that is most comfortable! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    mynuex | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lasts All Day

    I love that these last all day and don't make my eyes feel like they're drying out. I do wish that I liked contacts more, because this would def be my go-to product, but alas, I prefer my cute glasses:) — 4 years, 4 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Comfortable

    These are the most comfortable contacts I have ever used. I have worn many different kinds over the past twenty plus years and these are the best. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    stephanie65 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    work perfectly

    these work perfectly for me. I have been wearing them for many years — 7 years, 8 months ago
    tracylr | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"