Acuvue 2 Brand Contact Lenses Reviews

Back to Acuvue 2 Brand Contact Lenses»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Contacts

    The Acuvue 2 Contact Lenses are gentle enough to not dry out my eyes, but strong enough not too tear very often. I wear my contacts every day and have to travel a lot with them too. These have performed well, and in all types of weather. — 3 months ago
    griftonl | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works good!

    It dries a little so keep in hand still rewetting drops or clean them with the cleanser overnight . — 2 years, 8 months ago
    latinalava | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    OK

    Makes my eyes stressed out but they are the best I've tried so far... — 2 years, 9 months ago
    featherawesome | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great contacts

    I will only use Acuvue2 lenses! They are comfortable & let your eyes breath. Great for people with sensitive eyes. — 3 years ago
    liz7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Comfortable

    I've use a few different types of lens before and I'd have to say acuvue is the ones that is most comfortable! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mynuex | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lasts All Day

    I love that these last all day and don't make my eyes feel like they're drying out. I do wish that I liked contacts more, because this would def be my go-to product, but alas, I prefer my cute glasses:) — 3 years, 2 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Comfortable

    These are the most comfortable contacts I have ever used. I have worn many different kinds over the past twenty plus years and these are the best. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    stephanie65 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    work perfectly

    these work perfectly for me. I have been wearing them for many years — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tracylr | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Acuvue 2 helps me get that perfect view

    I love this brand and have been wearing it for several years. Not only are the comfortable, they are also affordable. I recently switched optometrists and my new one gave me the more expensive Acuvue Oasis brand, but I found that I still prefer Acuvue 2 - a good thing since I prefer the price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    liandxp | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend