Sally Hansen Diamond Strength No Chip Nail Color Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Diamond Strength No Chip Nail Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Lovely Colors

    I like all colors for Sally Hansen Diamond Strengh. Lilac is my most Fav, this color is not to intense. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MisoPretty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nail polish did chip!

    I found that this product did not last too long on my nails. After about 3 days, my nails needed to be redone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jeanetteworthy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    chip free

    This Sally Hansen Diamond Strenght nail polish last a full week longer than any other brand that I've tried. I love it!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sspeters | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Color and Long Lasting Wear

    I've always used Sally Hansen products and especially like the Diamond Strength No Chip Nail Color. There are great colors to choose from and it makes my nail look great. I always get compliments on my nail colors. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TheMom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Great Product....decent price!

    I have tried many different shades of Sally Hansen's Diamond Strength no chip nail polish and I absolutely love it! It may not be the cheapest nail polish on the market but, it really doesn't start to chip until you've worn it for about two to three weeks! I love to take long hot baths, sometimes a few times a day, and the nail polish did not chip after being consistantly exposed to warm water. Th...read moreere are so many cute shades with metallic and pearlescent effects, it's hard to buy just one! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Rain_ | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I have acrylic nails and just love this product. The color/polish stays on alot longer then I expected...normally only comes off when I go for a fill and have them change it to another of sally hansens wonderful colors. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best budget nail color on the market!!

    I love nail polish. I've tried a lot of brands, but this is the one I always seem to go back to. I love the Lippmann brand also - but at $15.00 a bottle it can get rather expensive. I have never had a bad experience with any Sally Hansen nail product. The color goes on smooth and wears well. My job requires me to use my hands a lot, so no nail color withstands chips for more than a couple of days,...read more but reapplying this polish is effortless - no streaking or clumping. It also dries rather quickly. I highly recommend this product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jaimee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic Nail Polish

    I bought this after seeing it on a friend. I always have trouble with light pinks as they look streaky with only one coat. Well, her nails looked great. I was shocked when she told me it was a drugstore brand with a diamond on it. I bought a bottle and love it. The shades are nice and sheer and actually look good with one coat. The color lasts a long time and resists chipping. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wninal | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    These are really good and long-lasting. Nice variety of colors, too. Highly recommended :) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dorcol | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend