Crest Whitestrips Daily Whitening Multicare Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Daily Whitening Multicare»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Crest White Strips Work

    I used them and loved them. I kept them in my car, so I could use them on the run. No messy trays and gook. Best of all, they worked. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    xoxbrennyxox | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works fast

    I did like this product because it begins to whiten fast. I'm not sure how white you get though. After the wedding, I stopped using them but I also use whitening toothpaste with baking soda which helps keep your teeth whiter longer. With the combination I am very happy with my teeth! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    honeydewflower | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    white teeth

    very messy, didn't like that part.... little $ — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ladywolf | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    it was good.

    I tried this it does make your teeth whiter. Its a bit messy and it made my teeth feel weird but overall i liked it and will use again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    qnzmeli | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    love them, use them daily to keep my smile fresh and bright. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Pantrwrstl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Must Have

    I'm always on the go. These are quick, easy & effective. Effortless teeth whitening for this busy, single mom! =) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Glam | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    safe and effective

    these strips keep your teeth looking pearly white. Safe to use every day without sensitivity — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lesliehill1 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works

    The product works well. It is a great inexpensive drugstore version. I will buy it again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Katerina | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    it is subtle

    There is an effect, but not startling — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aliciaely | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Worth It

    I find these whitening strips convenient and very effective for a cofee sddict. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    OMOOMO | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend