Crest Whitestrips Daily Whitening Multicare Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Daily Whitening Multicare»
Sort by:
  • 9

    easy to use

    This is a lot easier to use than the ones where you fill a try with gunk or have to paint on each tooth with what appears to be a white out brush! Although it does not last as long as they claim it to, your teeth will bde whiter when you are finished. Compared to the cost of other whiteners this is pretty good. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Results

    I have tried this product and it had great fast results. Was so easy to use. I had a $10 coupon and it was definitely worth it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lynnapie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    decent. :)

    don't hurt my teeth, like other whitening strips do... 3rd day of using them, so results will take a while. someone said the strips were too small for their upper teeth. each little package has 2 strips - one bigger (for the uppers) and one a little smaller (for the lowers). you'd have to have huge teeth for these things to be too small...I can seriously fold the top one over the entire back of my...read more teeth (like the directions say, to keep in in place) weird taste. :( and unfortunately, you can't avoid tasting them, as they're in your mouth. but I can live with 5 min of weird taste. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    scarletlove | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Does what it says it will

    I have gotten numerous compliments on my teeth after I these. However, I don't really like any of the strips because they slide all around and my mouth became foamy after using from spit build up — 5 years, 4 months ago
    beautalli | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Crest Whitestrips Rocks!

    I have always used Crest whitestrips and never had any complaints. I tried the overnight Crest paste and it worked really well but I was not feeling the paste..I prefer the strips if I had to choose taste. The price is right and the quality is even better. My teeth were a couple of shades whiter and that lasted for about 6 months. Kudos to Crest!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ashley2009 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    NOT WORTH IT

    AS A DENTAL PERFESSIONAL I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THAT YOU BUY THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE FOR JUST A LITTLE BIT MORE YOU CAN HAVE CUSTOM TRYS MADE TO FIT YOUR MOUTH AND WHEN EVER YOU WANT TO TOUCH UP ITS ONLY GONNA COST YOU 15 BUCKS. YOU DONT HAVE TO WORRIE ABOUT THE STRIPS SLIPPING ALL OVER THE PLACE AND YOU ONLY NEED BLEACH IN THE FROM OF THE TEETH. IT DOESNT NEED TO HAVE BLEACH ON THE BACK SIDE OF THE T...read moreEETH. IF YOU WANT A WHITER SMILE I WOULD SUGGEST THAT YOU GET IT FROM YOUR DENTIST. NOT OTC. THE STRIPS WILL WORK BUT IT WILL TAKE YOU A VERY LONG TIME BEACUSE THEY CANT SELL A HIGH % OF BLEACH OVER THE COUNTER. I SAY NO TO ANY OTC BLEACHING SYSTEMS. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JESSICASUAREZ22 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 11 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Worth the money

    may seem pricey but worth the money and it is cheaper than going to the dentist & paying for a whitening. Really works — 5 years, 10 months ago
    enterevery1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    I had stained teeth and was avoiding spending an arm and a leg at the dentists so i tried this, It did work great people and myself seen a big difference however I do think these are still a costly item all though I have found them reducing in price lately. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    demonkhaos | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great whitening product

    I used these very consistently for a couple of months well over a year ago, and I still get comments (even from my dentist!) about how white my teeth are. I've had people ask me where I had them professionally whitened, and I routinely recommend this product; it's totally worth the price. I would advise using them as consistently as the package recommends, otherwise it will take longer to see the ...read moredesired results. My teeth do tend to get somewhat sensitive, so the 5-minute package was definitely better for me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    misspiepie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good value

    I LIKE THE FACT THAT IS IS SO EASY AND QUICK TO USE. GOOD WHITENER AND LAST FOR A FEW MONTHS. ALTHOUGH, YOU HAVE TO CONTINUE TO USE THEM IF YOU WANT TO KEEP TEETH WHITER. ESPECIALLY FOR A SMOKER. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KOALBY | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend