Crest Whitestrips Renewal Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Renewal»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Nice and Bright

    I liked this product. I also liked that is helped to build up enamel on my teeth. My teeth felt fortified! I would reccomend! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    boodeanie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    really good

    fresh teeth — 6 years, 4 months ago
    chickenswa | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Results are average.

    I've used anpther brand before that I thought had more noticeable results, but these did work on my teeth, albeit subtly. For the price, I was disappointed overall. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Renray | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    a great product and great price.....

    I used Crest Renewal two, 30 day supplys and let me tell you the finish product was great, I noticed and my friends,family noticed it was a 100% difference in the whiteness of my teeth, the cost is great, why pay for the pro cleaning when you can do it yourself at a quater of the cost. I would recomend this product to anyone that asked..... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rook21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product

    I love this Crest Whitestrips Renewal, easy to use and works great. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Loribear | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Crest Whitestrips Renewal

    Don't waste your time or money. Caused my teeth to become sensitive and my gums had a reaction to the product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wcurran | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Teeth Whitening Product

    I used crest whitestrips and what a difference in my teeth a new look. I glowed when I smiled and received a multitude of complements. Sharon — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LTCJULIANO | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I noticed a difference

    I have been using them for a couple of weeks and have noticed a slight difference. I will probably buy this product again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jewels75 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend