Crest Whitestrips Premium Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Premium»
Sort by:
  • 8

    bright white

    my teeth have never looked so good. this product is great and whitens really fast. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jestera01 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Smile

    I used these when I was going on a cruise. My teeth looked great in the pictures. I will use these again. They were easy to apply. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Freem06 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Beauty Is A Pain

    I haven't really had problems with dental sensitivity until I used Crest Whitestrips. I tried so hard to keep them on the recommended 30 minutes, but my gums were literally pulsing before I hit 15 mintues. And the senisitivity lasted about five days after using the strips only twice. I didn't see a huge color difference (obviously, I couldn't continue use), but I did see a small change which makes me know it works for it's purpose. But if you have sensitive teeth, steer clear! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PrettyCurlieQ | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good but really painful after a few days

    I did notice my color change with these after using them for a few days. I have really sensitive teeth so I couldn't finish the whole package. I would recommend using sensitive tooth paste. I was using sensitive tooth paste while trying these but this time I am also going to use ACT mouthwash to see if this makes it more bearable. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Blecchhh

    I don't like these at all. They can be painful, and I don't think they're worth the price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jamie25 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Minor changes

    I have used this product several different times and haev always noticed slight changes. Particularly, after about a week into the whitening process, you can definitely begin to see results. I would recommend this product but would go the professional route if you want a miracle. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JubileeDagger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Premium Results

    I started using Crest Whitestrips Reg. for 4 years ago; then switched when Premium came out. I have had wonderful results with whitening. Enough that my own dentist thought I had a professional precedure somewhere else. I love the compliments on how white my teeth are. I've tried other drugstore products but always go back to Crest Whitestrips Premium. Excellent product for the price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Deana607 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    These are fast and easy, and they do the job.. I have used professional and its painful and messy, these are just as good:) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    coppertone101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    same results as classic version

    I found this to be more pricier but the same results as the classic crest version. It does cut time in half, but if you can handle it, the classic would be the better deal. overall great product and will repurchase in 2 years. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    plumpsters | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    From the dental office...

    I'm a dental hygienist and I truly think of all the "over the counter" products for bleaching this one works!! I know alot of people get sensitivity so I recommend using Sensodyne even for two weeks before you try the strips but if not then during and after tx. and you will be happy and we all love white teeth so...have fun!! RDH from florida — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Napleschic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend