Crest Whitestrips Premium Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Premium»
Sort by:
  • 6

    I"m not sure if I used these right

    I got a sample in the mail last week,but when I used them {the way I use the old ones}, they kind of dried to my teeth. When I took them off half an hour later, I saw no difference,so either I used them improperly,or they just didn't work :( Hmmm. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Lelabell | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Noticable Difference

    I notice a difference with these, but it doesn't last too long. Also, the strips are hard to keep in place--they slip and slide and once they are folded they are pretty much ruined. Could be better. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Aribug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great!

    Have had a lot of success using these strips and have purchased them a total of 3 times now. Definately not for sensitive teeth or people with receeding gum lines. I had to be careful how I applied them ensuring they weren't touching my gums. I do have sensitive teeth but I am still able to use them. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    oceaneer | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It's ok.

    10% whiter before and after the course. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Engineer | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!!!!

    My Dentist recommended using these instead of getting the "professional" work done. They work great and I always get compliments on how pretty and white my teeth are! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    yougogirlygirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this

    Crest Whitestrips are the only whitining treatment that I've done at home that worked this well! I put them in while I get ready in the morning, and sometimes when I'm just laying around the house. My teeth are mildly sensitive but I love the really clean "just went to the dentist" look and feel afterwards. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    wreid7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Whitens great.

    I used these after I quit smoking and they worked great! My teeth were very white and it looked like I never smoked or drank coffee ever. They are easy to use and you see results quickly. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Moosh29 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hands down BEST TEETH WHITENER

    A little pricey for 35$-40$, but let me tell you a big WELL WORTH IT. I've used this amazing product twice in my eighteen years of living and i get compliments on my pearly whites on a daily basis. A beautiful friend of mine reccommended me this product after flashing her shockingly white teeth and said this was what she used and she loved it. Don't forget this is very safe for you enamel and as f...read moreor sensitivity i had NONE. It was a pleasant and fast experience 2 times a day for 10 days 35 minutes. For people with "sensitivity" it says your NOT suppose to brush your teeth before using this. You brush your teeth AFTER. I have very sensititve teeth and had no toruble at all with this. The natural plaque that builds up on your teeth everyday helps PREVENT the sensitive trigger. READ THE DIRECTIONS. THUMBS UP!!!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOw!

    This things really do work! Well during winter break my friend and i decided we wanted a new smile. Our parents wouldnt let us get them done profesionaly. We turned to these. They are absolutely wonderful. We have gotten so many compliments on our teeth. But i got to admit they do hurt, alot! Its still defenatly worth it because the pain goes away after a while (1-2 days). So go ahead and buy them. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    _summer_09 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very good

    I used this before going to the dentist and they couldn't believe I used these because my teeth looked so much whiter. I was going to have my teeth whitened from them but they said save your money because your teeth look great . In the end I had my teeth cleaned and saved myself $500. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jennygasp | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend