Crest Whitestrips Premium Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Premium»
Sort by:
  • 10

    advanced seal- the ABSOLUTE BEST whitener!

    I use these on my commute to work and they are THE BEST. The seal is tight- so I can drink water and not worry, but best of all, there is no residue when I remove them. My teeth were noticeably whiter after my first use! Great! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    lizbravo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    They do work!

    These were recommended by my dentist, who no longer offers professional whitening in his office because he said the over the counter products do just as good a job. I did find that the strips made my teeth more sensitive, so I use them every other day instead of every day and that solved the problem. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Linziac | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    I just got this and love it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    najorta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Pearly Whites

    This is a great whitner! I've used it twice within the last 3yrs, and I always get fantastic results. When I smile people look at my mouth in awe. No kidding! I love Crest Whitestrips. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BrwnEyed25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fast and Effective

    Crest Whitestrips do a great job of whitening teeth. It's not overnight, but you certainly notice the difference after a month. I have a bridge over my four front teeth, and the strips don't damage work and help so my dental work and surrounding teeth match in shades. Thus far my teeth are not as white as my boyfriend's teeth (he had them professionally whitened) but I'm not willing to pay $500 yet either. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    KIBaby | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works wonders!

    I used the Crest Whitestrips Premium a couple of months ago and it did whiten my teeth. Although it's pricy, it does work. My teeth are still white from it. I did not like having to leave it on for 30 minutes, as it became slimy. My teeth are sensitive too and this heightened the sensitivity, but it was worth it to have the results it gave me. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Gabbs1958 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Works but

    I used this product once and it does whiten the teeth if you can take the temporary sensitivity. after using the first stripe my teeth became so sensitive that I couldn't actually sleep properly through the night. I stopped using the product after 3/4 stripes. Anyway it did whiten my teeth mildly. I guess if I could finish the whole box I would be satisfied with the result. I really want to give it a shot one more time. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Really Whitens!

    Great product. It really whitens your teeth. The only bad thing is it might make your teeth a little more sensitive — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Bethanygl23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Burns Gum Tissue

    I assume the formula might be stronger than before, because the Premium package reads "whitens 2x faster", and it did a number on the front top and bottom of my mouth where I used them. I used to use these a few years ago without problems. In 3 days of using the strips recently, my dentist pointed out as soon as I arrived how red and inflamed my gums in the front were and they bled easil...read morey. My gums were just fine before using the kit, as I always mainting a healthy brushing and flossing regimen. He informed me that the strips burn your gum tissue. Not good. It took almost two weeks since stopping use for my gums to get back to normal. Very scary. Would not recommend. Only gave one star for decent whitening, but not worth screwing your gums up for. I like GoSmile better, or laser whitening once a year. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    NewEnglandRoyal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It whitens and affordable

    I use this product every 6 months and find it makes such a difference. It is like tooth care for me. Whiter teeth definitely make you look younger. I have very fair skin - so my teeth tend to look yellow in comparison - this works well!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Laureenjoy | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend