Crest Whitestrips Premium Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Premium»
Sort by:
  • 8

    It works

    I love this product. I get complements on my white teeth all the time now. It did cause my teeth to be a little sensitive for about a week but, was well worth it. Last me for almost a year. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Rachel89 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    make a small difference

    These just don't seem to work too quickly or well. I followed the recommende regimine as well as I could, but noticed little whitening, only one or maybe two shades. I think it's time to go to the dentist. — 6 years ago
    DarvaSutra | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    These are the best

    I've tried lots of whiteners, and these work by far the fastest. If you have an event coming up, you will get results with these within three or four days. If you use them too often, however, you may have tooth sensitivity, so plan accordingly. — 6 years ago
    Bostontonian | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good stuff!

    I have tried many different whiteners. This to me is the best hands down! Easy to use and there is a very noticeable difference after the first use! Love them! — 6 years ago
    Mizzie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    743151

    this is a great product. I dont like the taste or feelof my teeth afterwards though. Seems to work better then any other products Ive tried. Pricey though! I guess thats what u have to pay to get whiter teeth — 6 years ago
    mediumred | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    easy to use, inexpensive-especially if you can snag a coupon somewhere — 6 years ago
    jekisbell | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good product

    I liked the strips but I can't use them everyday...my teeth become too sensitive but they do work! — 6 years ago
    Antoinette06 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing Whitening Ability

    I have used other whitenig strips before but none compare to this product. Within 3 days your teeth will be an amazing white. — 6 years ago
    Garrett08 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works

    I've used Crest Whitening Strips Premium and I would recommend them. I smoke and drink coffee and the strips helped to brighten my teeth. My 35-year-old daughter used them too. She does not smoke and seldom drinks coffee. They worked extrordinarly well for her. Not only that she only used them occassionally as opposed to daily. — 6 years ago
    MadonnaPlan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Almost as good as expensive professional

    I've done professional whitening (gel) before, and it worked beautifully. Since that time, Crest white strips have come to market. Nowadays, my dentist (a good guy) actually recommends Crest strips over the professional option (that he offers) because the results are almost as good and the price is so much lower. I have several friends who've used the Crest strips, and I've seen wonderful impro...read morevements. I use them too, for touch-ups. Only caveat is that people with sensitive teeth will probably experience some pain. — 6 years ago
    kball_01 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend