Crest Whitestrips Premium Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Premium»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not good for sensitivity, ok results

    I've tried Crest Whitening Strips about 2-3 times now, and can't say I've seen a lot of whitening either time. I always experienced major sensitivity with my teeth and gums, though, which is very unpleasant. The strips don't stay on very well, especially toward the end of a session, and get pretty gross from all the saliva that builds up (you don't want to swallow much; the taste isn't great). In ...read moreaddition, the price is fairly high when I haven't even seen great results. My teeth weren't bad to begin with, but that's why I expected a little more from these. It's an alright product, but I probably won't buy again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    A good relatively cheap whitener

    As someone who has had my teeth professionally done about 8 years ago (which was extemely painful - this was before the quick treatments), I would much rather use these strips than go thru the treatment I did at the dentist office that cost me $300 back then. Yes, this takes time and patience, but stick to it - it works. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    alright

    these work pretty good but taste kind of nasty — 6 years, 2 months ago
    blueeyeleo | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    clean white smile

    a great white smile, with a not so big price. Works pretty well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    renabostwick | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product to whiten teeth

    amazing to use!!!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beth30 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Crest strips

    These are so easy and work so fast. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ginger369 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not worth it

    Sorry, but I feel it's not worth it. doesn't whiten, strips don't stay on, andhas an icky taste. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Joni3R | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay

    These strips did a good job of whitening. i just found the strips made me drool as I attempted to keep them in place. Not bad overall — 6 years, 2 months ago
    eichstadt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Recommended

    If you are going to use an over the counter tooth whitener, this is the one I recommend. It is easy to use and from a reputable company — 5 years, 11 months ago
    CAROLTENNIS | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Crest Whitening Strips Premium

    These new Crest Whitening strips are far superior to the older ones. These ones take only 5 minutes while the others took 15 minutes. My teeth are exceptionally whiter than I have ever experienced. The instructions are easy and takes absolutely no time to apply. There is no discomfort as in the past and the results are amazing. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    marshadiane | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend