Crest Whitestrips Premium Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Premium»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Ok, but messy

    These are ok and get the job done, but they are a tad messy. Unless you sit still and do not plan on talking for 1/2 an hour it's fine. I do not recommend if you are a gal or guy on the go! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    beautychat | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Faster

    These work faster than the original Crest Whitening Strips, but...They still leave a whole lotta goo in your mouth afterward. A '10' for whitening, but a '7' for messiness & some tooth sensitivity. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    it's ok

    These did whiten my teeth but they also made them more sensitive - I wouldn't use this again — 6 years, 5 months ago
    azrosebud | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great

    I think it really brightens. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kduenas | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Everyone ask me what I use to whiten my teeth after using these! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Ashley82 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not again

    These made my teeth way too sensitive. I know this is a common problem but other solutions have worked better for me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    white teeth

    this product works but doesn't last more then one month. the strips taste nasty and doesn't stay on. it stains your fingers. sometimes the stripes can hurt your teeth and it also makes your teeth sensitive. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    miszsilva | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I used this product and saw a great difference in my teeth also got a lot of people noticing the difference saying that my smile looked great. thanks for a great produnt. I recommend it to my friends all the time. Renella Mitchell N.Y. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    brownsugarrm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    works good fater treatment you can notice a change. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mg1234 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not too bad

    Yes, they do graually whiten, but the residue is awful. Mixed with your saliva they get yucky. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    robertdalegal | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend