Crest Whitestrips Premium Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Premium»
Sort by:
  • 9

    So awesome

    what can i say? these really do get your teeth white!! and you can tell by the first time u use them! i have never tried any other whiting products so im new to that but it does the job for me! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    elesse_gomez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so white!

    I love these! The first time I ever used them everyone noticed and they thought I had gotten my teeth professionally whitened. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    aswift17 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sensitivity

    These are perfect for a quick fix, they really made my teeth super white after just a few days. The sensitivity is almost unbearable though! I couldn't eat or drink anything cold for awhile after I had used them and I felt like the strips weren't long enough to fit on everyone of my teeth. You get what you pay for with these, and you have to continue using them every so many months, or the wonderful whiteness will not last. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    keisha. | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    The strips got my teeth a few shades lighter but caused me to have to go the dentist.

    They basically destroy the enamel. I guess they strip layers off the teeth or bleach them or something. Either way, it's really damaging and I had to go to a dentist. He told me to stop using these because I have weak teeth in the first place and they would start breaking while I was eating. Bottom line, these are an expensive way to weaken your teeth and get them a few shades brighter. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    MalibuBarbiex3 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    In complete love...

    I have been using this for a few years now and my teeth have never looked better. I used to have naturally very yellow teeth. I used many whitening toothpastes before these and nothing really seemed to help. My dentist recommended these to me and I get so many compliments on my teeth and how white they are! They do leave my gumline a little rough and raw, but goes away fairly quickly. This is a must for white teeth on a budget1 — 4 years ago
    jeffner | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great!

    I have been using these whitening strips for some time now. I just use them for touchups once a week now. I have gotten so many compliments on my white teeth that it only makes me smile even more. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    marsha3634 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love these teeth whiteners! They are the only ones I use!

    Crest Whitestrips are great! The really work and are so easy to use! I have sensitive teeth and these don't bother me a bit. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mtbeaman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    be careful if you have sensitive teeth and gums

    I used these and saw results, but the strips were big, gooey, and my teeth throbbed for hours after I used them. I was unable to drink anything cold right after use. The results were good. It is painful to be beautiful — 5 years, 1 month ago
    geometrymom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend