Crest Whitestrips Classic Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Classic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome Product

    If you want teeth that are just as white as a professional dental cleaning, this is the brand for you. My teeth are so white after only a day! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    happypat35 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    I did notice a whiter appearance with my teeth and do recommend Crest whitestrips. Only downfall is the price, worth looking for coupons to ease the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mooze55 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I found this stuff at a discount store for 5 bucks a box, so i bought two. This was of course after i bought the crest daily multi care plus tatar control white strips, not knowing what THOSE were really all about. These strips have whitened my teeth dramatically, and people often notice. This takes a little longer probably than say the premium stips, but if you want to be discreet about whitening your teeth for any reason, this is the way to go. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lrocker5515 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I've used this product and people are constantly asking me if I've had my teeth whitened. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    chyna282001 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does the Job

    The product works great! It"s worth the money. I use it at least every three months and it keeps my teeth white and looking good. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    menaligon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    TallRed

    These Crest strips work great. Easy to use and brighten my smile immediatley. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TallRed | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    These Work!!

    My dental hygenist recommended these and they do really work. They reasonably priced and easy to use. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    RERE1961 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great!

    These were suggested by my dental hygienst and she was right -- they really do work. I use them just once a day for a week and get great results. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gelato | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    They actually work.

    The first week of using these, I could right away tell a huge difference and so did my friends. They may be expensive but it's worth it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    alliehessey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    definiitely works

    I use these daily, they are worth the money. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    debbiec57 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend